Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Browse files

Update README.md

  • Loading branch information...
commit 8687b6c25b42a78157422254d48e44f593a7d08d 1 parent 0cf7bab
@jyemin jyemin authored
Showing with 8 additions and 5 deletions.
  1. +8 −5 README.md
View
13 README.md
@@ -8,19 +8,23 @@
* mailing list: http://groups.google.com/group/mongodb-user
* jira: http://jira.mongodb.org/browse/JAVA
+### Build status:
+[![Build Status](https://jenkins.10gen.com/job/mongo-java-driver/badge/icon)](https://jenkins.10gen.com/job/mongo-java-driver/)
+
### Maintainers
* Jeff Yemin jeff.yemin@10gen.com
-* Antoine Girbal antoine@10gen.com
-* Scott Hernandez scott@10gen.com
-* Brendan McAdams brendan@10gen.com
+* Trisha Gee trisha.gee@10gen.com
### Contributors:
+* Scott Hernandez scott@10gen.com
+* Ryan Nitz ryan@10gen.com
+* Antoine Girbal antoine@10gen.com
+* Brendan McAdams brendan@10gen.com
* Eliot Horowitz eliot@10gen.com
* Kristina Chodorow kristina@10gen.com
* Geir Magnusson geir@pobox.com
* Keith Branton mongoDBjira@branton.co.uk
* Dave Brosius dbrosius@mebigfatguy.com
-* Scott Hernandez scotthernandez@gmail.com
* Hans Meiser hmeiser@example.com
* Benedikt Waldvogel mail@bwaldvogel.de
* William Shulman william.shulman@gmail.com
@@ -38,4 +42,3 @@
* Matthew Foemmel git@foemmel.com
* Jim Dickinson jdickinson@shopwiki.com
* Jorge Ortiz jorge.ortiz@gmail.com
-* Ryan Nitz
Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.