Permalink
Browse files

Update README.md

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 94a5fda commit 869085e650b9a204e8950236ce4ad4c4b00c762f @jyemin jyemin committed Jan 27, 2012
Showing with 2 additions and 1 deletion.
  1. +2 −1 README.md
View
@@ -9,6 +9,7 @@
* jira: http://jira.mongodb.org/browse/JAVA
### Maintainers
+* Jeff Yemin jeff.yemin@10gen.com
* Antoine Girbal antoine@10gen.com
* Scott Hernandez scott@10gen.com
* Brendan McAdams brendan@10gen.com
@@ -37,4 +38,4 @@
* Matthew Foemmel git@foemmel.com
* Jim Dickinson jdickinson@shopwiki.com
* Jorge Ortiz jorge.ortiz@gmail.com
-* Ryan Nitz
+* Ryan Nitz

0 comments on commit 869085e

Please sign in to comment.