Skip to content
This repository

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Browse code

updated...

  • Loading branch information...
commit d759cabd40184e11e8f4a7a5651b1d90c19782af 1 parent 372211e
Scott Hernandez authored August 08, 2011

Showing 1 changed file with 12 additions and 17 deletions. Show diff stats Hide diff stats

  1. 29  README.md
29  README.md
Source Rendered
... ...
@@ -1,29 +1,25 @@
1 1
 ## MongoDB Java Driver ##
2  
-
3  
-driver home: http://github.com/mongodb/mongo-java-driver
4  
-
5  
-mongodb home: http://www.mongodb.org/
6  
-
7  
-javadoc: http://api.mongodb.org/java/
  2
+ * release notes: http://github.com/mongodb/mongo-java-driver/wiki/Release-Notes
  3
+ * driver home: http://github.com/mongodb/mongo-java-driver
  4
+ * mongodb home: http://www.mongodb.org/
  5
+ * javadoc: http://api.mongodb.org/java/
8 6
 
9 7
 ### Questions and Bug Reports
10 8
  * mailing list: http://groups.google.com/group/mongodb-user
11  
- * jira: http://jira.mongodb.org/
12  
-
13  
-### Change Log ##
14  
-
15  
-http://jira.mongodb.org/browse/JAVA
16  
-
  9
+ * jira: http://jira.mongodb.org/browse/JAVA
17 10
 
18 11
 ### Maintainers
19  
-* Eliot Horowitz       eliot@10gen.com
20  
-* Kristina Chodorow    kristina@10gen.com
  12
+* Antoine Girbal       antoine@10gen.com
  13
+* Scott Hernandez      scott@10gen.com
  14
+* Brendan McAdams      brendan@10gen.com
21 15
 
22 16
 ### Contributors:
  17
+* Eliot Horowitz       eliot@10gen.com
  18
+* Kristina Chodorow    kristina@10gen.com
23 19
 * Geir Magnusson       geir@pobox.com
24 20
 * Keith Branton        mongoDBjira@branton.co.uk
25 21
 * Dave Brosius         dbrosius@mebigfatguy.com
26  
-* Scott Hernandez      scotthernandez@hotmail.com
  22
+* Scott Hernandez      scotthernandez@gmail.com
27 23
 * Hans Meiser          hmeiser@example.com
28 24
 * Benedikt Waldvogel   mail@bwaldvogel.de
29 25
 * William Shulman      william.shulman@gmail.com
@@ -40,5 +36,4 @@ http://jira.mongodb.org/browse/JAVA
40 36
 * Richard Kreuter      richard@10gen.com
41 37
 * Matthew Foemmel      git@foemmel.com
42 38
 * Jim Dickinson        jdickinson@shopwiki.com
43  
-* Jorge Ortiz          jorge.ortiz@gmail.com
44  
-
  39
+* Jorge Ortiz          jorge.ortiz@gmail.com

0 notes on commit d759cab

Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.