Permalink
Browse files

2006-07-28 Mike Kestner <mkestner@novell.com>

	* adjustments to build system for gnome-sharp to make it 
	depend on an installed gtk-sharp package. passes distcheck.

svn path=/trunk/gnome-sharp/; revision=63123
  • Loading branch information...
1 parent b372b20 commit 85b8cae7d644f0fbdc757c0f2132b00daff6d3ef @mkestner mkestner committed Jul 28, 2006
View
24 AUTHORS
@@ -0,0 +1,24 @@
+Mike Kestner <mkestner@ximian.com>
+
+Documentation:
+
+ psonek2@seznam.cz
+ Duncan Mak
+ Miguel de Icaza
+ John Luke <john.luke@gmail.com>
+ Marques Johansson <marques@displague.com>
+ Iain McCoy <iain@mccoy.id.au>
+ eric@extremeboredom.net (Eric Butler)
+ Jamin Philip Gray <jamin@pubcrawler.org>
+ chris@turchin.net (Chris Turchin)
+ jaspervp@gmx.net (Jasper van Putten)
+ wizito@gentelibre.org ( N�stor Salceda)
+ cmorgan@alum.wpi.edu
+ hris@protactin.co.uk
+ ddollar@blueshiftdesign.com
+ bis0n@mail.ru
+ fsjrb@uaf.edu
+ joe@fatnsoft.com
+ pixelpapst@users.sourceforge.net
+ alexmipego@hotmail.com
+ wizito@gentelibre.org
View
@@ -0,0 +1,6 @@
+using System.Reflection;
+using System.Runtime.CompilerServices;
+
+[assembly:AssemblyVersion("@API_VERSION@")]
+[assembly:AssemblyDelaySign(false)]
+[assembly:AssemblyKeyFile("gtk-sharp.snk")]
View
504 COPYING

Large diffs are not rendered by default.

Oops, something went wrong.
Oops, something went wrong.

0 comments on commit 85b8cae

Please sign in to comment.