This repository has been archived by the owner. It is now read-only.
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
28 lines (25 sloc) 510 Bytes
The following people have made contributions (in any way shape or form) to the IKVM.NET project.
Eyal Alaluf
Stuart Ballard
Volker Berlin
Miguel Alfredo Garcia Gutierrez
Kevin Grigorenko
Brian Heineman
Miguel de Icaza
Michael Kay
Chris Laffra
Nat Luengnaruemitchai
Alan Macek
Andy Malakov
M. David Peterson
Jonathan Pierce
KiYun Roe
Stephen Schaub
Jo Shields
Brian Sletten
Albert Strasheim
Dennis Ushakov
Zoltan Varga
Dawid Weiss
Mark Wielaard
And, of course, all GNU Classpath, OpenJDK and Mono developers.