Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
branch: cairo-0-51-port
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

76 lines (43 sloc) 2.205 kB
2005-06-10 Ben Maurer <bmaurer@ximian.com>
* configure.in: 1.1.8
2005-06-02 Peter Bartok <pbartok@novell.com>
* configure.in: Added URLs to help people find the image
libraries (suggested by Gonzalo)
2005-05-03 Ben Maurer <bmaurer@ximian.com>
* configure.in: 1.1.7
2005-03-22 Raja R Harinath <rharinath@novell.com>
* configure.in (CAIRO_CFLAGS): Work with builddir != srcdir.
2005-01-26 Geoff Norton <gnorton@customerdna.com>
* configure.in: Add AC_C_BIGENDIAN check to define WORDS_BIGENDIAN where needed
Tue Jan 25 11:34:41 CET 2005 Paolo Molaro <lupus@ximian.com>
* configure.in, Makefile.am, cairo, libpixman: imported the cairo
sources so it's easier to track the right version.
2005-01-23 Peter Bartok <pbartok@novell.com>
* configure.in:
- Bumped required cairo version to *exactly* 0.3.0. After
that version, there are major changes that we don't track yet.
- Added detection define for post 0.3.0 suppor
2005-01-18 Geoff Norton <gnorton@customerdna.com>
* configure.in: Bump required cairo version to 0.2.0. We dont
support 0.1.x anymore
2004-07-04 Peter Bartok <pbartok@novell.com>
* configure.in: Added fix for bug #60787, added dependency definitons
for pthreads (Mark Recht [recht at netbsd.org] verified the fix)
2004-05-27 Jordi Mas
* configure.in. make libpng optional depending on the user's system
2004-05-20 Gonzalo Paniagua Javier <gonzalo@ximian.com>
* libgdiplus.pc.in: cairo package name is not cairo-0.1.17.
2004-05-14 Gonzalo Paniagua Javier <gonzalo@ximian.com>
* configure.in: added configuration summary.
2004-05-05 Ravindra <rkumar@novell.com>
* configure.in: We need cairo 0.1.22 version.
2004-04-17 Vladimir Vukicevic <vladimir@pobox.com>
* configure.in: fixed gdip_ok -> $gdip_ok in sigsetjmp check
2004-04-04 Vladimir Vukicevic <vladimir@pobox.com>
* configure.in: "libpng", not "libgpng"
* configure.in: Add checks for libungif and libpng. Added
sigsetjmp check.
* configure.in: Added checks for libtiff and libjpeg. Cribbed
from gtk. Also added in test/Makefile target.
2004-01-31 Miguel de Icaza <miguel@ximian.com>
* Initial release, split from the Mono's MCS package.
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.