Permalink
Switch branches/tags
Find file
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
63 lines (52 sloc) 2.5 KB
/*
* Permission is hereby granted, free of charge, to any person obtaining a copy of this software
* and associated documentation files (the "Software"), to deal in the Software without restriction,
* including without limitation the rights to use, copy, modify, merge, publish, distribute, sublicense,
* and/or sell copies of the Software, and to permit persons to whom the Software is furnished to do so,
* subject to the following conditions:
*
* The above copyright notice and this permission notice shall be included in all copies or substantial
* portions of the Software.
*
* THE SOFTWARE IS PROVIDED "AS IS", WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING BUT
* NOT LIMITED TO THE WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE AND NONINFRINGEMENT.
* IN NO EVENT SHALL THE AUTHORS OR COPYRIGHT HOLDERS BE LIABLE FOR ANY CLAIM, DAMAGES OR OTHER LIABILITY,
* WHETHER IN AN ACTION OF CONTRACT, TORT OR OTHERWISE, ARISING FROM, OUT OF OR IN CONNECTION WITH THE SOFTWARE
* OR THE USE OR OTHER DEALINGS IN THE SOFTWARE.
*
* Authors:
* Alexandre Pigolkine (pigolkine@gmx.de)
* Duncan Mak (duncan@ximian.com)
* Miguel de Icaza (miguel@ximian.com)
* Ravindra (rkumar@novell.com)
* Sanjay Gupta (gsanjay@novell.com)
* Vladimir Vukicevic (vladimir@pobox.com)
* Geoff Norton (gnorton@customerdna.com)
* Jonathan Gilbert (logic@deltaq.org)
* Sebastien Pouliot <sebastien@ximian.com>
*
* Copyright (C) 2003-2007 Novell, Inc (http://www.novell.com)
*/
#ifndef __CODECS_PRIVATE_H__
#define __CODECS_PRIVATE_H__
#include "gdipstructs.h"
#include "codecs.h"
/* Maximum CODEC signature length, which is the minimum size we need to read from an image file to detect it's type */
#define MAX_CODEC_SIG_LENGTH 44
typedef enum {
File,
DStream,
Memory
} ImageSource;
typedef struct {
BYTE* ptr;
int size;
int pos;
} MemorySource;
static const CLSID gdip_image_frameDimension_page_guid = {0x7462dc86U, 0x6180U, 0x4c7eU, {0x8e, 0x3f, 0xee, 0x73, 0x33, 0xa7, 0xa4, 0x83}};
static const CLSID gdip_image_frameDimension_time_guid = {0x6aedbd6dU, 0x3fb5U, 0x418aU, {0x83, 0xa6, 0x7f, 0x45, 0x22, 0x9d, 0xc8, 0x72}};
static const CLSID gdip_image_frameDimension_resolution_guid = {0x84236f7bU, 0x3bd3U, 0x428fU, {0x8d, 0xab, 0x4e, 0xa1, 0x43, 0x9c, 0xa3, 0x15}};
const EncoderParameter *gdip_find_encoder_parameter (GDIPCONST EncoderParameters *eps, const GUID *guid) GDIP_INTERNAL;
GpStatus initCodecList (void) GDIP_INTERNAL;
void releaseCodecList (void) GDIP_INTERNAL;
#endif