Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Branch: mono-1-1-18
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

29 lines (23 sloc) 0.838 kB
This list of authors is outdated. For a full list of contributors
see:
http://www.go-mono.com/archive/mono-1.0.html
C# Compiler:
Miguel de Icaza (miguel@ximian.com)
Ravi Pratap (ravi@ximian.com)
Martin Baulig (martin@gnome.org)
Marek Safar (marek.safar@seznam.cz)
Class Libraries:
Patrik Torstensson <patrik.torstensson@labs2.com>
Gaurav Vaish <gvaish_mono@lycos.com>
Jeff Stedfast (fejj@ximian.com)
Joe Shaw (joe@ximian.com)
Miguel de Icaza (miguel@ximian.com)
Sean MacIsaac (macisaac@ximian.com)
Vladimir Vukicevic (vladimir@ximian.com)
Garrett Rooney (rooneg@electricjellyfish.net)
Bob Smith (bob@thestuff.net)
John Barnette (jbarn@httcb.net)
Daniel Morgan <danmorg@sc.rr.com>
Sebastien Pouliot <spouliot@motus.com>
Per Arneng <pt99par@student.bth.se>
Ben Maurer <bmaurer@users.sourceforge.net>
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.