Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Branch: mono-1-1-4
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

executable file 55 lines (53 sloc) 3.271 kB
<maintainers>
<person email="miguel@ximian.com" name="Miguel de Icaza"/>
<person email="fejj@ximian.com" name="Jeffrey Stedfast"/>
<person email="jbarn@httcb.net" name="John Barnette"/>
<person email="iain@ximian.com" name="Iain"/>
<person email="bob@thestuff.net" name="Bob Smith"/>
<person email="joe@ximian.com" name="Joe Shaw"/>
<person email="marcins@zipworld.com.au" name="Marcin Szczepanski"/>
<person email="rooneg@electricjellyfish.net" name="Garrett Rooney"/>
<person email="angryjohn69@nc.rr.com" name="John R. Hicks"/>
<person email="czw@home.se" name="Jens Backman"/>
<person email="jason@injektilo.org" name="Jason Diamon"/>
<person email="macisaac@ximian.com" name="Sean MacIsaac"/>
<person email="vladimir@pobox.com" name="Vladimir Vukicevic"/>
<person name="Michael Lambert" email="michaellambert@bellsouth.net"/>
<person email="serge@wildwestsoftware.com" name="Sergey Chaban"/>
<person email="scott@stonecobra.com" name="Scott Sanders"/>
<person name="Garrett Rooney" email="rooneg@electricjellyfish.net"/>
<person name="David Menestrina" email="dmenest@yahoo.com"/>
<person name="Duco Fijma" email="duco@lorentz.xs4all.nl"/>
<person name="Patrik Torstensson" email="Patrik.Torstensson@labs2.com"/>
<person name="Tomas Restrepo" email="tomasr@mvps.org"/>
<person name="Derek Holden" email="dholden@draper.com"/>
<person name="Derek Holden" email="dsh2120@draper.com"/>
<person name="Gleb Novodran" email="gleb@eurosoft.od.ua"/>
<person name="Matthew S. Ford" email="Matthew.S.Ford@rose-hulman.edu"/>
<person name="Marcel Narings" email="marcel@narings.nl"/>
<person name="Joe Hildebrand" email="hildjj@cursive.net"/>
<person name="Nick Drochak" email="ndrochak@gol.com"/>
<person name="Mike Kestner" email="mkestner@speakeasy.net"/>
<person name="Jim Richardson" email="develop@wtfo-guru.com"/>
<person name="Leen Toelen" email="toelen@hotmail.com"/>
<person name="Chris Podurgiel" email="cpodurgiel@msn.com"/>
<person name="Stefan Maierhofer" email="sm@cg.tuwien.ac.at"/>
<person email="dick@ximian.com" name="Dick Porter"/>
<person email="lupus@ximian.com" name="Paolo Molaro"/>
<person email="dietmar@ximian.com" name="Dietmar Maurer"/>
<person name="Gaurav Vaish" email="Gaurav.Vaish@iitk.ac.in"/>
<person name="Mads Pultz" email="mpultz@get2net.dk"/>
<person name="Wictor Wilen" email="wictor@iBizkit.se"/>
<person name="Thomas Neidhart" email="tome@sbox.tugraz.at"/>
<person name="Martin Weindel" email="martin.weindel@t-online.de"/>
<person name="Shawn Wildermuth" email="swildermuth@adoguy.com"/>
<person name="Daniel Weber" email="daniel-weber@austin.rr.com"/>
<person name="John Griffin" email="john.giffin@xor.com"/>
<person name="Duncan Mak" email="duncan@ximian.com"/>
<person name="Keith Bottner" email="kbottner@istation.com"/>
<person name="Mark Crichton" email="crichton@gimp.org"/>
<person name="Daniel Morgan" email="danmorg@sc.rr.com"/>
<person name="Rodrigo Moya" email="rodrigo@ximian.com"/>
<person name="Jonathan Pryor" email="jonpryor@vt.edu"/>
<person name="Gonzalo Paniagua" email="gonzalo@ximian.com"/>
</maintainers>
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.