Permalink
Browse files

This commit was manufactured by cvs2svn to create tag 'GMCS_MARTIN'.

svn path=/tags/GMCS_MARTIN/mcs/; revision=35948
  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 23e223e commit 5df4e8d92d45ebd27fff80d1cb3317fc6177f1cb nobody committed Nov 10, 2004
Showing 13,590 changed files with 0 additions and 1,959,000 deletions.
The diff you're trying to view is too large. We only load the first 3000 changed files.
View
@@ -1 +0,0 @@
-semantic.cache
View
@@ -1,26 +0,0 @@
-
-This list of authors is outdated. For a full list of contributors
-see:
-
- http://www.go-mono.com/archive/mono-1.0.html
-
-C# Compiler:
- Miguel de Icaza (miguel@ximian.com)
- Ravi Pratap (ravi@ximian.com)
- Martin Baulig (martin@gnome.org)
-
-Class Libraries:
- Patrik Torstensson <patrik.torstensson@labs2.com>
- Gaurav Vaish <gvaish_mono@lycos.com>
- Jeff Stedfast (fejj@ximian.com)
- Joe Shaw (joe@ximian.com)
- Miguel de Icaza (miguel@ximian.com)
- Sean MacIsaac (macisaac@ximian.com)
- Vladimir Vukicevic (vladimir@ximian.com)
- Garrett Rooney (rooneg@electricjellyfish.net)
- Bob Smith (bob@thestuff.net)
- John Barnette (jbarn@httcb.net)
- Daniel Morgan <danmorg@sc.rr.com>
- Sebastien Pouliot <spouliot@motus.com>
- Per Arneng <pt99par@student.bth.se>
- Ben Maurer <bmaurer@users.sourceforge.net>
View

Large diffs are not rendered by default.

Oops, something went wrong.
View

Large diffs are not rendered by default.

Oops, something went wrong.
Oops, something went wrong.

0 comments on commit 5df4e8d

Please sign in to comment.