Skip to content
This repository

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
branch: Mainsoft.Syste…
Fetching contributors…

Octocat-spinner-32-eaf2f5

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

file 136 lines (84 sloc) 4.263 kb
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135
2005-04-14 Peter Johanson <latexer@gentoo.org>

* worker/blogger.xml: add my "Hacking" feed at todd's request.

2005-03-17 Gonzalo Paniagua Javier <gonzalo@ximian.com>

* worker/monologue-worker.cs: group requests by URL.

2005-03-13 Mark Crichton <crichton@gimp.org>

* worker/blogger.xml: changed the URL. Don't think people would be
interested in my banality

2005-03-09 Atsushi Enomoto <atsushi@ximian.com>

* worker/blogger.xml : moved my url.

2005-03-06 Joshua Tauberer <tauberer@for.net>

* worker/bloggers.xml: Added myself (yesterday).
As usual, forgot the ChangeLog.

2005-02-27 Daniel Morgan <danielmorgan@verizon.net>

* worker/bloggers.xml: updated URL to point to a MoveableType
        template that Monologue can read. Thanks to BenM

2005-02-24 Mark Crichton <crichton@gimp.org>

* worker/bloggers.xml: Added myself to the cool
kids list

2005-02-20 Daniel Morgan <danielmorgan@verizon.net>

* worker/bloggers.xml: Updated my feed url and
updated my first name to Daniel

2005-02-15 Jb Evain <jb.evain@dotnetguru.org>

* worker/bloggers.xml: Updated my feed url

2005-02-10 Christian Hergert <christian.hergert@gmail.com>

* worker/bloggers.xml: Updated to add my blog

2005-01-31 Jambunathan K <kjambunathan.devel@gmail.com>
* worker/bloggers.xml: Updated the feed url.

2005-01-26 Zac Bowling <zac@zacbowling.com>
* worker/bloggers.xml: Long awaited addition of my blog.

2005-01-18 Jb Evain <jb.evain@dotnetguru.org>

* worker/bloggers.xml: Activate my blog

2005-01-14 Peter Bartok <pbartok@novell.com>

* worker/bloggers.xml: Added the new MWF Weblog

2004-11-29 Rafael Teixeira <rafaelteixeirabr@hotmail.com>
* worker/default.tpl: Oops!!! it should be "<link ... href='index.rss' ... />" not "... href='index.css' ..."

2004-11-12 Rafael Teixeira <rafaelteixeirabr@hotmail.com>
* worker/default.tpl: Added "<link rel='alternate' title='Monologue' href='index.css' type='application/rss+xml' />"
for the benefit of Firefox users, like the www.mono-project.com does

2004-10-03 Alex Graveley <alex@beatniksoftware.com>

* worker/bloggers.xml: Add myself.

2004-09-20 Jackson Harper <jackson@ximian.com>

* worker/bloggers.xml: newer cooler home for my blog.

2004-08-09 Duncan Mak <duncan@ximian.com>

* worker/monologue-worker.cs (Blogger.Author): Add new property to
make the author element more pretty. Using Blogger.Id shows all
these x0020 spew.

2004-07-27 Sachin Kumar <skumar1@novell.com>

* worker/bloggers.xml: Added Sureshkumar to Bloggers

2004-07-26 Sachin Kumar <skumar1@novell.com>

* worker/bloggers.xml: Added Umadevi, Sanjay, Ravindra and
Jambunathan to bloggers.

2004-07-23 Francisco T. Martinez <paco@mfcon.com>

* worker/bloggers.xml: Added Paco Martinez to the Bloggers

2004-07-22 Gonzalo Paniagua Javier <gonzalo@ximian.com>

* worker/Makefile: added 'clean' target.
* worker/bloggers.xml: removed tipmono. It's been a while since the
server is not up.
* worker/monologue-worker.cs: error out on unknown command line
argument. Handle redirects 'by hand' as auto-handling is disabled
because otherwise, a "304 Not Modified" is an error.

2004-07-13 Gonzalo Paniagua Javier <gonzalo@ximian.com>

* worker/monologue-worker.cs: excluded ENTRY_PERSON code as it's not in
the default.tpl in CVS and make the generated titles for the entries be
like "Name: Name: Title".

2004-07-12 Gonzalo Paniagua Javier <gonzalo@ximian.com>

* worker/Makefile: reference ICSharpCode.SharpZipLib.
* worker/RSS.NET.dll: updated.
* worker/monologue-worker.cs: don't trust RSS.NET to download the files.
Added --cachedir option that provides a directory to keep a cache of
downloaded files. If we have the file, send the If-Modified-Since
header. Also allow gzipped responses.

2004-03-10 Duncan Mak <duncan@ximian.com>

* worker/monologue-worker.cs (RunOnce): Changed the site url from
"http://monologue.go-mono.com" to the correct
"http://go-mono.com/monologue".

2003-11-05 Ben Maurer <bmaurer@users.sourceforge.net>

* www/mono-powered-big.png: added
* worker/default.tpl: add mono power icon.

2003-10-21 Martin Willemoes Hansen <mwh@sysrq.dk>

* AUTHORS: Added
* README: Added
* ChangeLog: Added
* www/xml.gif: Added
* worker/xml.gif: Removed
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.