Permalink
Find file
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
231 lines (230 sloc) 18.4 KB
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8" ?>
<BloggerCollection>
<Blogger Name="César López Natarén" RssUrl="http://cesarnataren.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default?alt=rss" IrcNick="cesar" Head="cesar.png"/>
<Blogger Name="Miguel de Icaza" RssUrl="http://tirania.org/blog/miguel.rss2" IrcNick="miguel"/>
<Blogger Name="Jackson Harper" RssUrl="http://jacksonh.tumblr.com/rss" IrcNick="jackson" />
<Blogger Name="Sebastien Pouliot" RssUrl="http://spouliot.wordpress.com/category/mono/feed/" IrcNick="spouliot" Head="Spouliot.png"/>
<Blogger Name="Mike Kestner" RssUrl="http://mkestner.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default?alt=rss" IrcNick="mkestner"/>
<Blogger Name="Lluis Sánchez " RssUrl="http://foodformonkeys.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default?alt=rss" IrcNick="lluis" Head="Lluis.png"/>
<Blogger Name="Duncan Mak" RssUrl="http://www.a-chinaman.com/category/monologue/feed" IrcNick="duncan" Head="Duncan.png"/>
<Blogger Name="Martin Baulig" RssUrl="http://baulig.net/?feed=rss2" IrcNick="baulig" Head="Martin.png" />
<!-- 404
<Blogger Name="Martin Willemoes Hansen" RssUrl="http://mwhansen.blogspot.com/rss.xml" Head="Mwh.png" />
-->
<Blogger Name="Todd Berman" RssUrl="http://off.net/~tberman/diary/index.xml" IrcNick="tberman" Head="Tberman.png" />
<!-- 404
<Blogger Name="Mono" RssUrl="http://www.mono-project.com/news/index.rss2" Head="mono.png" />
-->
<Blogger Name="Gonzalo Paniagua Javier" RssUrl="http://gonzalo.name/blog/gonzalo.rss2" IrcNick="gonzalo" Head="gonzalo.png"/>
<Blogger Name="Daniel Morgan" RssUrl="http://www.mfconsulting.com/danmorg/blog/monologue-index.xml" IrcNick="danmorg"/>
<Blogger Name="Atsushi Enomoto" RssUrl="http://veritas-vos-liberabit.com/monogatari/index.rss" IrcNick="eno" Head="atsushieno.jpg" />
<Blogger Name="Paolo Molaro" RssUrl="http://www.advogato.org/person/lupus/rss.xml"/>
<!-- Not found
<Blogger Name="Larry Ewing" RssUrl="http://primates.ximian.com/~lewing/blog/index.rdf" IrcNick="lewing" Head="lewing.png"/>
-->
<!-- 410
<Blogger Name="John Luke" RssUrl="http://spaces.msn.com/members/jluke19/feed.rss" IrcNick="jluke"/>
-->
<Blogger Name="Unity Technologies" RssUrl="http://blogs.unity3d.com/feed/"/>
<!-- by popular demand
<Blogger Name="Edd Dumbill" RssUrl="http://usefulinc.com/edd/blog/rss91" Head="edd.png" IrcNick="edd" />
-->
<!-- 404
<Blogger Name="Massimiliano Mantione" RssUrl="http://primates.ximian.com/~massi/blog/index.rdf" Head="massi-hackergotchi.png" IrcNick="massi" />
-->
<Blogger Name="Nemerle" RssUrl="http://nemerle.org/blog/nemerle.rss2" Head="nemerle.png" />
<Blogger Name="Paco Martinez" RssUrl="http://www.mfconsulting.com/blog/index.rdf" IrcNick="paco" Head="paco.png"/>
<Blogger Name="Jambunathan K" RssUrl="http://feeds.feedburner.com/DiaryOfAVBDotNetCompilerDeveloper"/>
<!--Blogger Name="Umadevi S" RssUrl="http://www.gnomebangalore.org/?q=blog/feed/599"/-->
<!--Blogger Name="Sureshkumar" RssUrl="http://www.gnomebangalore.org/?q=blog/feed/677" IrcNick="suresh"/-->
<Blogger Name="Geoff Norton" RssUrl="http://blog.sublimeintervention.com/kangaroo.rss2" IrcNick="kangaroo" />
<Blogger Name="Alex Graveley" RssUrl="http://www.beatniksoftware.com/blog/?cat=6&amp;feed=rss2" IrcNick="orph" Head="orph.png"/>
<Blogger Name="Chris Toshok" RssUrl="http://feeds.feedburner.com/ToshokElectricLightManufacturing" IrcNick="toshok" Head="toshok.png" />
<!--
<Blogger Name="Joseph Hill" RssUrl="http://www.beyondfocus.com/feed/" IrcNick="jhill" Head="jhill.png"/>
-->
<Blogger Name="Jb Evain" RssUrl="http://feeds.feedburner.com/jbevain" IrcNick="jb" Head="jbevain.png" />
<!-- Blogger Name="Zac Bowling" RssUrl="http://zacbowling.com/blog/tag/mono-net/feed/rss2" IrcNick="zbowling" /i-->
<!--<Blogger Name="Mark Crichton" RssUrl="http://www.fishysnax.com/category/code/feed/rss2" IrcNick="mmarker" Head="crichtma.png" />-->
<!-- no longer maintained and Novell no longer owns this domain
<Blogger Name="MWF Weblog" RssUrl="http://svn.myrealbox.com/blog/rss.xml"/>
-->
<Blogger Name="Christian Hergert" RssUrl="http://www.audidude.com/xml/mono/feed.xml" IrcNick="vwdude" Head="vwdude.png" />
<!-- No route to host
<Blogger Name ="Monocast"
RssUrl="http://mono-cast.com/?feed=rss2&amp;category_name=mono"
Head ="monocast.png"
/>
-->
<Blogger Name ="C.J. Adams-Collier"
RssUrl ="http://wp.colliertech.org/cj/?feed=rss2&amp;cat=7"
IrcNick="cj"
Head ="cj.png"
/>
<Blogger Name ="Rafael Ferreira"
RssUrl ="http://ophion.org/data/xml/blog.rss"
IrcNick="raf"
/>
<Blogger Name="Jeroen Frijters" RssUrl="http://weblog.ikvm.net/SyndicationService.asmx/GetRss" IrcNick="jeroen"/>
<!-- 404
<Blogger Name="Eric Butler" RssUrl="http://eric.extremeboredom.net/rss.xml" IrcNick="FireRabbit"/>
-->
<Blogger Name="Joe Audette" RssUrl="http://www.joeaudette.com/aggregator283rss.aspx"/>
<Blogger Name="Dan Winship" RssUrl="http://mysterion.org/~danw/blog/index.rss" IrcNick="danw" Head="danw.png" />
<Blogger Name="Carlos Alberto Cortez" RssUrl="http://feeds.feedburner.com/carlos"/>
<Blogger Name="Joshua Tauberer" RssUrl="http://razor.occams.info/blog/category/mono/feed"/>
<!-- 404
<Blogger Name="Peter Johanson" RssUrl="http://www.tenslashsix.com/wp-feed.php?cat=5" IrcNick="latexer" Head="latexer.png"/>
-->
<Blogger Name="Aaron Bockover" RssUrl="http://abock.org/feed" IrcNick="abock" Head="abock.png"/>
<Blogger Name="Rafi Mizrahi" RssUrl="http://feeds.feedburner.com/RafaelMizrahisWebLog" Head="rafi_mizrahi_head.png"/>
<Blogger Name="Michael Dominik" RssUrl="http://feeds.feedburner.com/mdk" IrcNick="mdk" Head="mdk_gotchi.png" />
<Blogger Name="Mario Sopena" RssUrl="http://feeds.feedburner.com/marioRss" IrcNick="mario"/>
<Blogger Name="Pedro Martínez" RssUrl="http://pedromj.dyndns.org/blog/BlogXBrowsing.asmx/GetRss?" Head="Pedro.png"/>
<!--<Blogger Name="Brandon Hale" RssUrl="http://blog.brandonhale.us/xml/rss20/feed.xml" IrcNick="bhale"/>-->
<!--Blogger Name="Raja R Harinath" RssUrl="http://feeds.feedburner.com/hurrynot" Head="Harinath.jpg"/-->
<Blogger Name="Mirco Bauer" RssUrl="http://www.meebey.net/tags/planet-mono/index.rss" IrcNick="meebey" Head="meebey.png"/>
<Blogger Name="Michael Hutchinson" RssUrl="http://mjhutchinson.com/mono-feed" IrcNick="mhutch" Head="mhutch.png"/>
<!-- 404
<Blogger Name="Jeff Tickle" RssUrl="http://blog.jefftickle.com/category/pub/rss2" IrcNick="jtickle" Head="jtickle.png" />
-->
<Blogger Name="Marek Sieradzki" RssUrl="http://msieradzki.wordpress.com/feed/" IrcNick="msieradzki" />
<Blogger Name="Ben Maurer" RssUrl="http://feeds.feedburner.com/bmaurer" IrcNick="BenM" Head="benm-face.png"/>
<Blogger Name="Ritvik Mayank" RssUrl="http://feeds.feedburner.com/mritvik" />
<Blogger Name="Boris Kirzner" RssUrl="http://boriskirzner.wordpress.com/feed" IrcNick="borisk" Head="borisk.png"/>
<!-- 404
<Blogger Name="James Wilcox" RssUrl="http://www.snorp.net/log/?feed=rss2" IrcNick="snorp" Head="snorp.png" />
-->
<Blogger Name="Brad Taylor" RssUrl="http://brad.getcoded.net/blog/rss.php" IrcNick="brad" Head="brad.png" />
<Blogger Name="Rodrigo B de Oliveira" RssUrl="http://feeds.feedburner.com/Bamboozled" IrcNick="bamboo"/>
<!-- Removed: returning 404 for quite a while now.
<Blogger Name="Raphael Romeikat" RssUrl="http://blog.raffa.de/rss.php?ver=2" Head="raphaphp.png"/>
-->
<Blogger Name="Rafael Teixeira" RssUrl="http://monoblog.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default?alt=rss" IrcNick="monoman" Head="monoman.png"/>
<Blogger Name="Alexandre Gomes" RssUrl="http://www.alexandre-gomes.com/?feed=rss2&amp;cat=19" IrcNick="Alexmipego"/>
<Blogger Name="Jonathan Chambers" RssUrl="http://jonathanchambers.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default/-/mono?alt=rss" IrcNick="jchambers"/>
<Blogger Name="Jonathan Pryor" RssUrl="http://www.jprl.com/Blog/jon.rss2" IrcNick="jonp" Head="jonpryor.png"/>
<Blogger Name="Jordi Mas" RssUrl="http://www.softcatala.org/~jmas/weblog/rss.xml" IrcNick="Jordi" Head="Jordi.png"/>
<!-- 500
<Blogger Name="Idan Gazit" RssUrl="http://pixane.net/blog/?feed=rss2&amp;cat=2" IrcNick="idan" Head="Idan.png"/>
-->
<Blogger Name="Ankit Jain" RssUrl="http://ankitjain.org/blog/?feed=rss2&amp;cat=2" IrcNick="ankit"/>
<Blogger Name="Wade Berrier" RssUrl="http://wadeberrier.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default/-/Mono?alt=rss" IrcNick="wberrier"/>
<Blogger Name="Maurits Rijk" RssUrl="http://maurits.wordpress.com/feed/" />
<Blogger Name="Kenneth Christiansen" RssUrl="http://feeds.feedburner.com/CodePosts"/>
<Blogger Name="Gabriel Burt" RssUrl="http://feeds.feedburner.com/blogspot/lWNb" IrcNick="gabaug" Head="gabaug.png" />
<Blogger Name="Joe Shaw" RssUrl="http://joeshaw.org/feed/" IrcNick="joe" Head="joe.png" />
<Blogger Name="Alan McGovern" RssUrl="http://feeds.feedburner.com/MonoTorrent" IrcNick="_Alan_"/>
<Blogger Name="Boyd Timothy" RssUrl="http://blog.timothy.ws/rss.xml" IrcNick="boyd" Head="boyd.png" />
<Blogger Name="Patrick van Staveren" RssUrl="http://trick.vanstaveren.us/wp/category/banshee/feed" IrcNick="trick" />
<Blogger Name="Andreia Gaita" RssUrl="http://blog.worldofcoding.com/feeds/posts/default?alt=rss" IrcNick="shana" />
<!-- 410
<Blogger Name="Antti Juhani Oja" RssUrl="http://sandriman.wordpress.com/feed/" IrcNick="Sandriman"/>
-->
<Blogger Name="Nagappan Alagappan" RssUrl="http://nagappanal.blogspot.com/rss.xml" IrcNick="nags"/>
<Blogger Name="Everaldo Canuto" RssUrl="http://ecanuto.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default/-/mono?alt=rss" IrcNick="everaldo"/>
<Blogger Name="Jonathan Pobst" RssUrl="http://jpobst.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default?alt=rss" IrcNick="jpobst"/>
<Blogger Name="Rolf Bjarne Kvinge" RssUrl="http://rolfkvinge.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default?alt=rss" IrcNick="rolf"/>
<Blogger Name="Marek Safar" RssUrl="http://mareksafar.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default?alt=rss" IrcNick="Marek"/>
<Blogger Name="Wbem Tools" RssUrl="http://wbemtools.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default?alt=rss" Head="WbemTools.png"/>
<Blogger Name="Marek Habersack" RssUrl="http://twistedcode.net/blog/syndication.axd?format=rss" IrcNick="grendel" />
<Blogger Name="Jeffrey Stedfast" RssUrl="http://jeffreystedfast.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default?alt=rss" IrcNick="jeff"/>
<Blogger Name="Códice Software" RssUrl="http://codicesoftware.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default?alt=rss"/>
<Blogger Name="Jamie Cansdale" RssUrl="http://weblogs.asp.net/nunitaddin/rss.aspx?Tags=Mono&amp;AndTags=1"/>
<!-- 401
<Blogger Name="Albert Gnandt"
RssUrl="http://gnandt.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default/-/Monologue?alt=rss"/>
-->
<Blogger Name="Scott Peterson" RssUrl="http://www.themonkeysgrinder.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default?alt=rss"/>
<Blogger Name="Ivan Zlatev" RssUrl="http://i-nz.net/category/coding/feed/" IrcNick="ivanz"/>
<Blogger Name="Brian Nickel" RssUrl="http://kerrick.wordpress.com/tag/summer-of-code-2007/feed/"/>
<Blogger Name="Gernot Margreitner" RssUrl="http://gernot.wordpress.com/tag/mono-image-processing/feed/"/>
<Blogger Name="Hector Gomez"
RssUrl="http://hectoregm.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default?alt=rss"/>
<Blogger Name="Ben Motmans" RssUrl="http://bmotmans.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default?alt=rss" IrcNick="bmotmans"/>
<Blogger Name="Nestor Salceda"
RssUrl="http://nestor.babuine.net/?cat=8&amp;feed=rss2"/>
<!-- Not found
<Blogger Name="Marcos Cobena" RssUrl="http://straybirds130.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default/-/Mono?alt=rss" IrcNick="m4rc05" />
-->
<Blogger Name="Matej Spiller" RssUrl="http://matejsp.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default?alt=rss"/>
<Blogger Name="Marcos Marín" RssUrl="http://mdmagsoc.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default?alt=rss"/>
<Blogger Name="Kenny Parnell" RssUrl="http://feeds.feedburner.com/soc2007" IrcNick="kennyp"/>
<Blogger Name="Debackerl" RssUrl="http://debackerl.wordpress.com/tag/soc-2007/feed/" />
<Blogger Name="Nidhi Rawal" RssUrl="http://nidhi24.wordpress.com/?feed=rss" />
<Blogger Name="Jared Hendry" RssUrl="http://buchan.esoteriq.org/weblog/category/mono/feed" />
<Blogger Name="Chris Howie" RssUrl="http://www.chrishowie.com/feed/" IrcNick="SerajewelKS" Head="chrishowie.png"/>
<Blogger Name="Chris Gameweld" RssUrl="http://gameweld-soc.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default?alt=rss" />
<Blogger Name="Valentin Sawadski" RssUrl="http://achblah.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default?alt=rss" />
<Blogger Name="Seo Sanghyeon" RssUrl="http://fepy.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default?alt=rss" IrcNick="sanxiyn"/>
<Blogger Name="Alp Toker" RssUrl="http://www.atoker.com/blog/feed" IrcNick="alp"/>
<Blogger Name="Mark Probst" RssUrl="http://schani.wordpress.com/feed/" IrcNick="schani"/>
<Blogger Name="Will Johansson" RssUrl="http://mwfosx.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default?alt=rss"/>
<Blogger Name="Francisco Figueiredo" RssUrl="http://fxjr.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default?alt=rss"/>
<!-- Not found
<Blogger Name="R. Tyler Ballance" RssUrl="http://www.unethicalblogger.com/blog_categories/mono/feed" IrcNick="rtyler"/>
-->
<Blogger Name="Olivier Dufour" RssUrl="http://dufoli.wordpress.com/feed/"/>
<Blogger Name="Andrew Jorgensen" RssUrl="http://andrew.jorgensenfamily.us/category/mono/feed" IrcNick="ajorg" Head="ajorg.png"/>
<Blogger Name="Veerapuram Varadhan" RssUrl="http://monoadonet.blogspot.com/rss.xml" IrcNick="varadhan"/>
<Blogger Name="Gaia Ajax" RssUrl="http://blogs.gaiaware.net/syndication.axd?category=8c698f6b-44d1-46d5-8b57-40958e936c81"/>
<Blogger Name="Torello Querci" RssUrl="http://tquerci.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default?alt=rss" IrcNick="mk8"/>
<!-- Removed: Rarely related to Mono. Can re-enable if filtered by a mono tag
<Blogger Name="Mindtouch" RssUrl="http://feeds.feedburner.com/Mindtouch"/>
-->
<!-- Not found
<Blogger Name="Rusty Howell" RssUrl="http://rustyhowell-mono.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default?alt=rss" IrcNick="rusty"/>
-->
<Blogger Name="Calvin Gaisford" RssUrl="http://calvinrg.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default/-/mono?alt=rss" IrcNick="calvin" Head="calvin.png"/>
<Blogger Name="Sandy Armstrong" RssUrl="http://automorphic.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default?alt=rss" IrcNick="sandy" Head="sandy.png"/>
<Blogger Name="Marc Christensen" RssUrl="http://blog.mecworks.com/articles/category/tech/feed" IrcNick="mecworks"/>
<Blogger Name = "Andrés G. Aragoneses"
RssUrl = "http://knocte.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default/-/Mono?alt=rss"
IrcNick = "knocte"
Head = "http://www.mono-project.com/files/5/54/Knocte.png"
/>
<Blogger Name="Noam Lampert" RssUrl="http://noamlampert.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default?alt=rss"/>
<!-- 404
<Blogger Name="David Siegel" RssUrl="http://davidsiegel.org/tag/mono/feed"/>
-->
<Blogger Name="Gendarme" RssUrl="https://www.ohloh.net/p/gendarme/messages.rss" IrcNick="#gendarme" Head="gendarme.png"/>
<Blogger Name="Jérémie Laval" RssUrl="http://feeds.feedburner.com/YetAnotherACompleter" IrcNick="Garuma" Head="jeremielaval.png" />
<!-- 404
<Blogger Name="Ed Ropple" RssUrl="http://edropple.com/taxonomy/term/9/0/feed" IrcNick="eropple" Head="edropple.png" />
-->
<!--Blogger Name="Igor Guerrero Fonseca" RssUrl="http://igordevlog.blogspot.com/" IrcNick="igorge" /-->
<Blogger Name="Mario Carrion" RssUrl="http://blog.carrion.ws/tag/mono/feed" IrcNick="mario" Head="http://www.mariocarrion.com/images/hackergotchi-mario.png" />
<Blogger Name="Michael Barker" RssUrl="http://mikes-tech.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default?alt=rss"/>
<Blogger Name="Stephane Delcroix" RssUrl="http://blog.reblochon.org/feeds/posts/default?alt=rss" IrcNick="sde" />
<Blogger Name="Jo Shields" RssUrl="http://apebox.org/wordpress/tag/mono/feed" IrcNick="directhex" Head="directhex.png"/>
<!--
<Blogger Name="Lucas Meijer" RssUrl="http://lucasmeijer.com/feed/" IrcNick="lucas"/>
-->
<Blogger Name="Sam Hocevar" RssUrl="http://sam.zoy.org/blog/rss20.xml?cat=mono" IrcNick="sam" Head="sam.png"/>
<Blogger Name="Mike Krüger" RssUrl="http://mikemdblog.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default?alt=rss" IrcNick="mkrueger"/>
<Blogger Name="Craig Dunn" RssUrl="http://conceptdev.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default?alt=rss"/>
<Blogger Name="Brent Schooley" RssUrl="http://www.codesnack.com/blog/atom.xml?categoryId=1677945" IrcNick="brent"/>
<Blogger Name="Simon Guindon" RssUrl="http://simon.nureality.ca/?feed=rss2&amp;cat=10" IrcNick="simon"/>
<Blogger Name="Jim Purbrick" RssUrl="http://jimpurbrick.com/feeds/rss/blog/" IrcNick="babbage"/>
<Blogger Name="Bertrand Lorentz" RssUrl="http://bl-log.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default?alt=rss" IrcNick="Bertrand"/>
<Blogger Name="MindTouch" RssUrl="http://blog.developer.mindtouch.com/tag/mono/feed/" />
<Blogger Name="Jerry Maine" RssUrl="http://jerrymaine.wordpress.com/category/mono/feed/" />
<Blogger Name="Ruben Vermeersch" RssUrl="http://weblog.savanne.be/feeds/ruben-tech+monologue-en.rss" IrcNick="rubenv"/>
<Blogger Name="Chris Hardy" RssUrl="http://weblogs.asp.net/chrishardy/privaterss.aspx" IrcNick="chrisntr"/>
<Blogger Name="Mono Summer of Code" RssUrl="http://monosoc.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default?alt=rss" />
<Blogger Name="Sanjoy Das" RssUrl="http://safe-points-mono.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default?alt=rss" IrcNick="sanjoyd" />
<Blogger Name="Chris Bacon" RssUrl="http://monocodecontracts.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default?alt=rss" IrcNick="chrisb" />
<Blogger Name="miguel de icaza" RssUrl="http://feeds.feedburner.com/MiguelsOsxAndIosBlog" IrcNick="miguelx"/>
<Blogger Name="Tomas Petricek" RssUrl="http://tomasp.net/blog/rss.aspx"/>
<Blogger Name="Kenneth Pouncey" RssUrl="http://cocoa-mono.org/?feed=rss2" IrcNick="kjpou1"/>
<Blogger Name="Touch4Apps" RssUrl="http://blog.touch4apps.com/home/feed?type=rss"/>
<Blogger Name="Alex Rønne Petersen" RssUrl="http://blog.alexrp.com/categories/mono/atom.xml" IrcNick="alexrp"/>
<Blogger Name="Xamarin" RssUrl="http://blog.xamarin.com/feed/" IrcNick="xamarin_com"/>
<Blogger Name="Eric Maupin" RssUrl="http://ermau.com/feed/" IrcNick="ermau"/>
<Blogger Name='Jeremie Laval' RssUrl="http://blog.neteril.org/feed/" IrcNick="jeremie"/>
<Blogger Name="Piotr Dowgiallo" RssUrl="http://pdowgiallo.pl/gsoc/feed/" IrcNick="sparek" />
<Blogger Name="Petar Dodev" RssUrl="http://petardodev.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default/-/GSoC2012" IrcNick="dodev" />
<Blogger Name="Simon Lindgren" RssUrl="http://feeds.feedburner.com/simonl" IrcNick="simonl" />
<Blogger Name="Mike Bluestein" RssUrl="http://mikebluestein.wordpress.com/feed/" IrcNick="mikeb"/>
<Blogger Name="Frank Krueger" RssUrl="http://praeclarum.org/rss" IrcNick="fak"/>
</BloggerCollection>