Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

18 lines (17 sloc) 0.611 kB
Andreia Gaita <shana.ufie@gmail.com>
Andrew Jorgensen <ajorgensen@novell.com>
Atsushi Enomoto <atsushi@ximian.com>
Chris Toshok <toshok@ximian.com>
Dick Porter <dick@ximian.com>
Everaldo Canuto <ecanuto@novell.com>
Jackson Harper <jackson@ximian.com>
Jb Evain <jbevain@novell.com>
Jeffrey Stedfast <fejj@novell.com>
Larry Ewing <lewing@novell.com>
Michael Dominic K. <mdk@mdk.am>
Miguel de Icaza <miguel@novell.com>
Rodrigo Kumpera <rkumpera@novell.com>
Rolf Bjarne Kvinge <RKvinge@novell.com>
Rusty Howell <rhowell@novell.com>
Sebastien Pouliot <sebastien@ximian.com>
Stephane Delcroix <sdelcroix@novell.com>
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.