Block or report user
  • Chicago, IL

Organizations

@google
@mnot
Mark Nottingham mnot

I work on HTTP specifications and implementations.

Melbourne, Australia

@rakyll
Jaana B. Dogan rakyll

Google Inc San Francisco, CA

@mhausenblas
Michael Hausenblas mhausenblas

Developer Advocate @dcos

Mesosphere Inc. @mesosphere Galway, Ireland

@willnorris
Will Norris willnorris

I help teams at @google use and release open source software. Most of my active personal projects are @indieweb related.

Google Half Moon Bay, CA

@sporkmonger
Bob Aman sporkmonger

@Remitly Seattle, WA

@igrigorik
Ilya Grigorik igrigorik

Web performance engineer at @Google, co-chair of the @w3c Web Performance Working Group. In short, internet plumber.

Google San Francisco, CA

@nodester
Nodester nodester

Nodester Phoenix, Arizona

@ebidel
Eric Bidelman ebidel

Googler. Working with the Chrome team on all things web.

Google San Francisco, CA

@creationix
Tim Caswell creationix

Rackspace Red Lick, TX, USA

@ginatrapani
Gina Trapani ginatrapani

Director of Engineering @postlight / Founder @ThinkUpLLC

Postlight / ThinkUp, LLC Brooklyn, NY

@pkrumins
Peteris Krumins pkrumins

CEO Browserling Inc. Future rich person and ace programmer.

Browserling SF Bay Area

@paulirish
Paul Irish paulirish

Google Chrome, ♥z Palo Alto

@kriszyp
Kris Zyp kriszyp

Doctor Evidence Cottonwood Heights, UT

@tj
TJ Holowaychuk tj

Founder of Apex https://apex.sh @tjholowaychuk on Twitter & Medium.

Apex Victoria, BC, Canada

@lmorchard
Les Orchard lmorchard

Mozilla Corporation Royal Oak, MI, USA

@simonw
Simon Willison simonw

Eventbrite San Francisco, CA