Skip to content
Permalink
Branch: master
Find file Copy path
Find file Copy path
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
131 lines (80 sloc) 4.22 KB

Modules

:std:ref:`Alerts <alerts-module>`

Collects alerts for users in an inbox-like container

:std:ref:`Appointments <appointments-module>`

Provides appointment scheduling and reminders

:std:ref:`Atom Client <atom-client-module>`

Fetches Atom feed(s) and publishes events when content changes

:std:ref:`Batch <batch-module>`

An implementation of Spring batch (version: 3.0.0.M3); it essentially deals with scheduling triggering of jobs

:std:ref:`Care Services Discovery (CSD) <csd-module>`

Consumes the IHE Care Services Discovery Profile from a CSD registry such as OpenInfoMan, representing the information natively in MOTECH within MDS.

:std:ref:`CMS Lite <cms-lite-module>`

Provides basic content storage and retrieval

:std:ref:`CommCare <commcare-module>`

Integrates the MOTECH platform with CommCareHQ, an open-source platform to help manage community health workers

:std:ref:`Data Services <data-services-module>`

Integrates data from external data sources and provides sharable data schemas

:std:ref:`DHIS2 <dhis2-module>`

Integrates MOTECH with the DHIS2 web API

:std:ref:`Email <email-module>`

Sends and logs email messages

:std:ref:`Event Logging <event-logging-module>`

Allows MOTECH modules to easily see each others’ events

:std:ref:`Hindi Transliteration <hindi-transliteration-module>`

Supports transliteration of English strings to Hindi using ITRANS encoding

:std:ref:`Hub <hub-module>`

Provides an implementation of the PubSubHubbub Hub spec; exposes an API so other modules can act as publisher and make contents available to it for distribution

:std:ref:`IVR <ivr-module>`

Integrating the MOTECH platform with a Interactive Voice Response (IVR) providers thus enabling support for voice/audio dialogs

:std:ref:`Message Campaign <message-campaign-module>`

Enrolls users in message campaigns with flexible content-scheduling rules

:std:ref:`mTraining <mtraining-module>`

Provides data containers and APIs for defining mobile (e.g. SMS or IVR-based) training courses and tracking user enrollment and progress

:std:ref:`ODK <odk-module>`

Integrates the MOTECH platform with OpenDataKit, KoboToolbox, and Ona.io

:std:ref:`OpenMRS <openmrs-module>`

Integrates the MOTECH platform with OpenMRS, an open source electronic medical record platform

:std:ref:`Pill Reminder <pill-reminder-module>`

A flexible reminder system that may be used to alert patients when it is time to take their medications

:std:ref:`RapidPro <rapidpro-module>`

Integrates the MOTECH platform with RapidPro

:std:ref:`Schedule Tracking <schedule-tracking-module>`

Enrolls users for alerts based on complex scheduling rules

:std:ref:`Scheduler <scheduler-module>`

Publishes events on a schedule, using the open source Quartz engine.

:std:ref:`SMS <sms-module>`

Provides a basic specification for integrating the MOTECH platform with an SMS provider to send/receive SMS messages

:std:ref:`Tasks <tasks-module>`

Allows administrative users to author simple "tasks" that wire up different modules; for example, a task can be created to enroll a patient in a message campaign in response to an incoming SMS message containing specific text

.. toctree::
    :hidden:
    :includehidden:
    :glob:

    *
You can’t perform that action at this time.