Permalink
Switch branches/tags
Nothing to show
Find file
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
13 lines (11 sloc) 434 Bytes
Authors and contributors of original e2fsprogs:
Remy Card <card@masi.ibp.fr>
Theodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
Stephen C. Tweedie <sct@redhat.com>
Andreas Gruenbacher, <a.gruenbacher@computer.org>
Kaz Kylheku <kaz@ashi.footprints.net>
F.W. ten Wolde <franky@duteca.et.tudelft.nl>
Jeremy Fitzhardinge <jeremy@zip.com.au>
M.J.E. Mol <marcel@duteca.et.tudelft.nl>
Miquel van Smoorenburg <miquels@drinkel.ow.org>
Uwe Ohse <uwe@tirka.gun.de>