Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Newer
Older
100644 104 lines (103 sloc) 2.2 kB
014fb82 @jbuck Add shelljs-based build system
jbuck authored
1 {
2 "name": "butter",
78e88ee @humphd [#2023] Update package.json and README.md for 0.8 and new contributors
humphd authored
3 "version": "0.8",
b7e3734 @jbuck Move all the good stuff from v0.5.2 to master [#1693]
jbuck authored
4 "author": "The Mozilla Popcorn Team <dev-popcorn@lists.mozilla.org>",
014fb82 @jbuck Add shelljs-based build system
jbuck authored
5 "description": "The Popcorn authoring tool",
6 "contributors": [
7 {
78e88ee @humphd [#2023] Update package.json and README.md for 0.8 and new contributors
humphd authored
8 "name": "Brett Gaylor",
9 "email": "brett@mozillafoundation.org "
10 },
11 {
014fb82 @jbuck Add shelljs-based build system
jbuck authored
12 "name": "Bobby Richter",
13 "email": "secretrobotron@gmail.com"
14 },
15 {
16 "name": "David Seifried",
17 "email": "david.c.seifried@gmail.com"
18 },
19 {
20 "name": "Christopher De Cairos",
21 "email": "chris@chrisdecairos.ca"
22 },
23 {
24 "name": "Matthew Schranz",
25 "email": "schranz.m@gmail.com"
26 },
27 {
28 "name": "Jon Buckley",
29 "email": "jon@jbuckley.ca"
30 },
31 {
32 "name": "Scott Downe",
33 "email": "scott.downe@gmail.com"
34 },
35 {
36 "name": "Mohammed Buttu",
37 "email": "mohammedbuttu@gmail.com"
38 },
39 {
5b4af00 @jbuck Update authors and changelog for v0.3 [#618]
jbuck authored
40 "name": "Kate Hudson",
41 "email": "katehudsondesign@gmail.com"
42 },
43 {
014fb82 @jbuck Add shelljs-based build system
jbuck authored
44 "name": "Ben Moskowitz",
45 "email": "benrito@gmail.com"
b98cf94 @mjschranz [#1167] Added David Humphrey, Brian Chirls, Jeremy Banks and James Bu…
mjschranz authored
46 },
47 {
48 "name": "David Humphrey",
49 "email": "david.humphrey@senecacollege.ca"
50 },
51 {
52 "name": "Jeremy Banks",
53 "email": "jeremy@jeremybanks.ca"
54 },
55 {
56 "name": "Brian Chirls",
57 "email": "brian@chirls.com"
58 },
59 {
60 "name": "James Burke",
61 "email": "jrburke@gmail.com"
0b3887e @stanica [1244] Add Robert to contributor's list
stanica authored
62 },
63 {
64 "name": "Robert Stanica",
65 "email": "robertstanica@gmail.com"
78e88ee @humphd [#2023] Update package.json and README.md for 0.8 and new contributors
humphd authored
66 },
67 {
68 "name": "Chris Appleton",
69 "email": "christopher@mozillafoundation.org"
70 },
71 {
72 "name": "Cory Shaw",
73 "email": "c@ocupop.com"
74 },
75 {
76 "name": "Michael Nieling",
77 "email": "m@ocupop.com"
014fb82 @jbuck Add shelljs-based build system
jbuck authored
78 }
79 ],
80 "repository": {
81 "type": "git",
82 "url": "https://github.com/mozilla/butter.git"
83 },
84 "dependencies": {
7068745 @jbuck Set major and minor versions for package dependencies [#675]
jbuck authored
85 "shelljs": "0.0.x",
86 "jshint": "0.6.x",
33dba32 @jbuck Bug 1277 - Update require.js to version 2.0.4
jbuck authored
87 "requirejs": "2.0.x",
7068745 @jbuck Set major and minor versions for package dependencies [#675]
jbuck authored
88 "express": "2.5.x",
b7e3734 @jbuck Move all the good stuff from v0.5.2 to master [#1693]
jbuck authored
89 "jade": "0.26.x",
7068745 @jbuck Set major and minor versions for package dependencies [#675]
jbuck authored
90 "express-browserid": "0.0.x",
91 "config": "0.4.x",
92 "mongoose": "2.5.x",
5a1d4ff @jbuck Add MongoDB-persisted sessions [#1204]
jbuck authored
93 "connect-mongo": "0.1.x",
a3ea0f8 @humphd [t1440] Add release target, buttered-popcorn.js building, classlist-s…
humphd authored
94 "csslint": "0.9.x",
89a4cc0 @humphd Start hacking less.js into our loader and build system
humphd authored
95 "uglify-js": "1.3.x",
96 "less": "1.3.x",
97 "less-middleware": "0.1.x"
014fb82 @jbuck Add shelljs-based build system
jbuck authored
98 },
99 "license": "MIT",
100 "engine": {
101 "node": ">=0.6"
102 }
103 }
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.