Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

104 lines (103 sloc) 2.205 kb
{
"name": "butter",
"version": "0.9.0",
"author": "The Mozilla Popcorn Team <dev-popcorn@lists.mozilla.org>",
"description": "The Popcorn authoring tool",
"contributors": [
{
"name": "Brett Gaylor",
"email": "brett@mozillafoundation.org "
},
{
"name": "Bobby Richter",
"email": "secretrobotron@gmail.com"
},
{
"name": "David Seifried",
"email": "david.c.seifried@gmail.com"
},
{
"name": "Christopher De Cairos",
"email": "chris@chrisdecairos.ca"
},
{
"name": "Matthew Schranz",
"email": "schranz.m@gmail.com"
},
{
"name": "Jon Buckley",
"email": "jon@jbuckley.ca"
},
{
"name": "Scott Downe",
"email": "scott.downe@gmail.com"
},
{
"name": "Mohammed Buttu",
"email": "mohammedbuttu@gmail.com"
},
{
"name": "Kate Hudson",
"email": "katehudsondesign@gmail.com"
},
{
"name": "Ben Moskowitz",
"email": "benrito@gmail.com"
},
{
"name": "David Humphrey",
"email": "david.humphrey@senecacollege.ca"
},
{
"name": "Jeremy Banks",
"email": "jeremy@jeremybanks.ca"
},
{
"name": "Brian Chirls",
"email": "brian@chirls.com"
},
{
"name": "James Burke",
"email": "jrburke@gmail.com"
},
{
"name": "Robert Stanica",
"email": "robertstanica@gmail.com"
},
{
"name": "Chris Appleton",
"email": "christopher@mozillafoundation.org"
},
{
"name": "Cory Shaw",
"email": "c@ocupop.com"
},
{
"name": "Michael Nieling",
"email": "m@ocupop.com"
}
],
"repository": {
"type": "git",
"url": "https://github.com/mozilla/butter.git"
},
"dependencies": {
"shelljs": "0.0.6",
"jshint": "0.6.2",
"requirejs": "2.0.6",
"express": "2.5.11",
"jade": "0.27.2",
"express-persona": "~0.0.5",
"config": "0.4.16",
"mongoose": "2.8.3",
"client-sessions": "0.0.9",
"csslint": "0.9.9",
"uglify-js": "1.3.3",
"less": "1.3.0",
"less-middleware": "0.1.6"
},
"license": "MIT",
"engine": {
"node": ">=0.8"
}
}
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.