Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

120 lines (119 sloc) 2.613 kb
{
"name": "butter",
"version": "1.0.33",
"author": "The Mozilla Popcorn Team <dev-popcorn@lists.mozilla.org>",
"description": "The Popcorn authoring tool",
"contributors": [
{
"name": "Brett Gaylor",
"email": "brett@mozillafoundation.org "
},
{
"name": "Bobby Richter",
"email": "secretrobotron@gmail.com"
},
{
"name": "David Seifried",
"email": "david.c.seifried@gmail.com"
},
{
"name": "Christopher De Cairos",
"email": "chris@chrisdecairos.ca"
},
{
"name": "Matthew Schranz",
"email": "schranz.m@gmail.com"
},
{
"name": "Jon Buckley",
"email": "jon@jbuckley.ca"
},
{
"name": "Scott Downe",
"email": "scott.downe@gmail.com"
},
{
"name": "Mohammed Buttu",
"email": "mohammedbuttu@gmail.com"
},
{
"name": "Kate Hudson",
"email": "katehudsondesign@gmail.com"
},
{
"name": "Ben Moskowitz",
"email": "benrito@gmail.com"
},
{
"name": "David Humphrey",
"email": "david.humphrey@senecacollege.ca"
},
{
"name": "Jeremy Banks",
"email": "jeremy@jeremybanks.ca"
},
{
"name": "Brian Chirls",
"email": "brian@chirls.com"
},
{
"name": "James Burke",
"email": "jrburke@gmail.com"
},
{
"name": "Robert Stanica",
"email": "robertstanica@gmail.com"
},
{
"name": "Chris Appleton",
"email": "christopher@mozillafoundation.org"
},
{
"name": "Cory Shaw",
"email": "c@ocupop.com"
},
{
"name": "Michael Nieling",
"email": "m@ocupop.com"
}
],
"repository": {
"type": "git",
"url": "https://github.com/mozilla/butter.git"
},
"dependencies": {
"async": "0.2.6",
"csslint": "0.9.10",
"express-persona": "0.0.7",
"express": "3.1.0",
"jade": "0.28.2",
"jshint": "1.1.0",
"knox": "0.7.0",
"less-middleware": "0.1.9",
"less": "1.3.3",
"nconf": "0.6.7",
"newrelic": "0.9.20",
"node-uuid": "1.4.0",
"requirejs-middleware": "0.0.5",
"sequelize": "1.6.0",
"shelljs": "0.1.2"
},
"optionalDependencies": {
"node-statsd": "git://github.com/sivy/node-statsd.git#d6997fff",
"sqlite3": "2.1.7"
},
"devDependencies": {
"awsbox": "0.4.2",
"html5-lint": "0.2.1",
"supertest": "0.5.1",
"tap": "0.4.0"
},
"scripts": {
"test": "node make check && ./node_modules/.bin/tap test/*.test.js"
},
"license": "MIT",
"engines": {
"node": ">=0.8",
"npm": ">=1.1"
}
}
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.