Skip to content


Add Nomination Panel Names to the bottom of Judges Page #131

chloeatplay opened this Issue · 0 comments

2 participants


If possible please add at the end of this page;

"The nomination panelists who played (at length!) all of this year’s submissions to decide the notable entries are Mozillians James Socol, Doug Belshaw, Michelle Thorne, Robert Richter, Leah Gilliam, Radhika Mehta Tandon, Emily Goligoski, Ben Moskowitz and Hive Member Sarah Schoemann. "

If this needs to be added as an extra judge, we can use the mozilla logo as the profile picture and the title of "Nomination Panel"

If this is not possible, no worries- i will add it to the blog announcement of the winners.

thank you!

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.