Permalink
Browse files

Upgrade to Django 1.3.4.

  • Loading branch information...
Osmose committed Nov 5, 2012
1 parent d4cca08 commit 93bff4b4aeb452106f24fe4c6d0cb7cdd683d3f1
Showing 1,462 changed files with 112,740 additions and 298,904 deletions.
@@ -0,0 +1,4 @@
+*.egg-info
+*.pot
+*.py[co]
+docs/_build/
@@ -0,0 +1,6 @@
+syntax:glob
+
+*.egg-info
+*.pot
+*.py[co]
+docs/_build/
View
@@ -0,0 +1,82 @@
+[main]
+host = https://www.transifex.net
+
+[django.core]
+file_filter = django/conf/locale/<lang>/LC_MESSAGES/django.po
+source_file = django/conf/locale/en/LC_MESSAGES/django.po
+source_lang = en
+
+[django.contrib-admin]
+file_filter = django/contrib/admin/locale/<lang>/LC_MESSAGES/django.po
+source_file = django/contrib/admin/locale/en/LC_MESSAGES/django.po
+source_lang = en
+
+[django.contrib-admin-js]
+file_filter = django/contrib/admin/locale/<lang>/LC_MESSAGES/djangojs.po
+source_file = django/contrib/admin/locale/en/LC_MESSAGES/djangojs.po
+source_lang = en
+
+[django.contrib-admindocs]
+file_filter = django/contrib/admindocs/locale/<lang>/LC_MESSAGES/django.po
+source_file = django/contrib/admindocs/locale/en/LC_MESSAGES/django.po
+source_lang = en
+
+[django.contrib-auth]
+file_filter = django/contrib/auth/locale/<lang>/LC_MESSAGES/django.po
+source_file = django/contrib/auth/locale/en/LC_MESSAGES/django.po
+source_lang = en
+
+[django.contrib-comments]
+file_filter = django/contrib/comments/locale/<lang>/LC_MESSAGES/django.po
+source_file = django/contrib/comments/locale/en/LC_MESSAGES/django.po
+source_lang = en
+
+[django.contrib-contenttypes]
+file_filter = django/contrib/contenttypes/locale/<lang>/LC_MESSAGES/django.po
+source_file = django/contrib/contenttypes/locale/en/LC_MESSAGES/django.po
+source_lang = en
+
+[django.contrib-flatpages]
+file_filter = django/contrib/flatpages/locale/<lang>/LC_MESSAGES/django.po
+source_file = django/contrib/flatpages/locale/en/LC_MESSAGES/django.po
+source_lang = en
+
+[django.contrib-formtools]
+file_filter = django/contrib/formtools/locale/<lang>/LC_MESSAGES/django.po
+source_file = django/contrib/formtools/locale/en/LC_MESSAGES/django.po
+source_lang = en
+
+[django.contrib-gis]
+file_filter = django/contrib/gis/locale/<lang>/LC_MESSAGES/django.po
+source_file = django/contrib/gis/locale/en/LC_MESSAGES/django.po
+source_lang = en
+
+[django.contrib-humanize]
+file_filter = django/contrib/humanize/locale/<lang>/LC_MESSAGES/django.po
+source_file = django/contrib/humanize/locale/en/LC_MESSAGES/django.po
+source_lang = en
+
+[django.contrib-localflavor]
+file_filter = django/contrib/localflavor/locale/<lang>/LC_MESSAGES/django.po
+source_file = django/contrib/localflavor/locale/en/LC_MESSAGES/django.po
+source_lang = en
+
+[django.contrib-messages]
+file_filter = django/contrib/messages/locale/<lang>/LC_MESSAGES/django.po
+source_file = django/contrib/messages/locale/en/LC_MESSAGES/django.po
+source_lang = en
+
+[django.contrib-redirects]
+file_filter = django/contrib/redirects/locale/<lang>/LC_MESSAGES/django.po
+source_file = django/contrib/redirects/locale/en/LC_MESSAGES/django.po
+source_lang = en
+
+[django.contrib-sessions]
+file_filter = django/contrib/sessions/locale/<lang>/LC_MESSAGES/django.po
+source_file = django/contrib/sessions/locale/en/LC_MESSAGES/django.po
+source_lang = en
+
+[django.contrib-sites]
+file_filter = django/contrib/sites/locale/<lang>/LC_MESSAGES/django.po
+source_file = django/contrib/sites/locale/en/LC_MESSAGES/django.po
+source_lang = en
View
@@ -18,6 +18,13 @@ The PRIMARY AUTHORS are (and/or have been):
* Karen Tracey
* Jannis Leidel
* James Tauber
+ * Alex Gaynor
+ * Andrew Godwin
+ * Carl Meyer
+ * Ramiro Morales
+ * Chris Beaven
+ * Honza Král
+ * Idan Gazit
More information on the main contributors to Django can be found in
docs/internals/committers.txt.
@@ -27,8 +34,10 @@ people who have submitted patches, reported bugs, added translations, helped
answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
Gisle Aas <gisle@aas.no>
+ Chris Adams
ajs <adi@sieker.info>
alang@bright-green.com
+ A S Alam <aalam@users.sf.net>
Andi Albrecht <albrecht.andi@gmail.com>
Marty Alchin <gulopine@gamemusic.org>
Ahmad Alhashemi <trans@ahmadh.com>
@@ -65,12 +74,12 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
Ned Batchelder <http://www.nedbatchelder.com/>
batiste@dosimple.ch
Batman
- Chris Beaven <http://smileychris.tactful.co.nz/>
Brian Beck <http://blog.brianbeck.com/>
Shannon -jj Behrens <http://jjinux.blogspot.com/>
Esdras Beleza <linux@esdrasbeleza.com>
Chris Bennett <chrisrbennett@yahoo.com>
James Bennett
+ Shai Berger <shai@platonix.com>
Julian Bez
Arvis Bickovskis <viestards.lists@gmail.com>
Natalia Bidart <nataliabidart@gmail.com>
@@ -82,6 +91,8 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
Matías Bordese
Sean Brant
Andrew Brehaut <http://brehaut.net/blog>
+ David Brenneman <http://davidbrenneman.com>
+ Anthony Briggs <anthony.briggs@gmail.com>
brut.alll@gmail.com
bthomas
btoll@bestweb.net
@@ -121,8 +132,9 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
Jure Cuhalev <gandalf@owca.info>
John D'Agostino <john.dagostino@gmail.com>
dackze+django@gmail.com
+ Jim Dalton <jim.dalton@gmail.com>
Mihai Damian <yang_damian@yahoo.com>
- David Danier <goliath.mailinglist@gmx.de>
+ David Danier <david.danier@team23.de>
Dirk Datzert <dummy@habmalnefrage.de>
Jonathan Daugherty (cygnus) <http://www.cprogrammer.org/>
dave@thebarproject.com
@@ -179,11 +191,10 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
Jorge Gajon <gajon@gajon.org>
gandalf@owca.info
Marc Garcia <marc.garcia@accopensys.com>
- Alex Gaynor <alex.gaynor@gmail.com>
Andy Gayton <andy-django@thecablelounge.com>
- Idan Gazit
geber@datacollect.com
Baishampayan Ghose
+ Joshua Ginsberg <jag@flowtheory.net>
Dimitris Glezos <dimitris@glezos.com>
glin@seznam.cz
martin.glueck@gmail.com
@@ -195,6 +206,7 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
David Gouldin <dgouldin@gmail.com>
pradeep.gowda@gmail.com
Collin Grady <collin@collingrady.com>
+ Gabriel Grant <g@briel.ca>
Simon Greenhill <dev@simon.net.nz>
Owen Griffiths
Espen Grindhaug <http://grindhaug.org/>
@@ -208,6 +220,7 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
Brant Harris
Ronny Haryanto <http://ronny.haryan.to/>
Hawkeye
+ Kent Hauser <kent@khauser.net>
Joe Heck <http://www.rhonabwy.com/wp/>
Joel Heenan <joelh-django@planetjoel.com>
Mikko Hellsing <mikko@sorl.net>
@@ -220,6 +233,7 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
Kieran Holland <http://www.kieranholland.com>
Sung-Jin Hong <serialx.net@gmail.com>
Leo "hylje" Honkanen <sealage@gmail.com>
+ Matt Hoskins <skaffenuk@googlemail.com>
Tareque Hossain <http://www.codexn.com>
Richard House <Richard.House@i-logue.com>
Robert Rock Howard <http://djangomojo.com/>
@@ -231,10 +245,12 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
Ibon <ibonso@gmail.com>
Tom Insam
Baurzhan Ismagulov <ibr@radix50.net>
+ Stephan Jaekel <steph@rdev.info>
james_027@yahoo.com
jcrasta@gmail.com
jdetaeye
jhenry <jhenry@theonion.com>
+ john@calixto.net
Zak Johnson <zakj@nox.cx>
Nis Jørgensen <nis@superlativ.dk>
Michael Josephson <http://www.sdjournal.com/>
@@ -244,9 +260,11 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
Bahadır Kandemir <bahadir@pardus.org.tr>
Karderio <karderio@gmail.com>
Nagy Károly <charlie@rendszergazda.com>
+ George Karpenkov <george@metaworld.ru>
Erik Karulf <erik@karulf.com>
Ben Dean Kawamura <ben.dean.kawamura@gmail.com>
Ian G. Kelly <ian.g.kelly@gmail.com>
+ Niall Kelly <duke.sam.vimes@gmail.com>
Ryan Kelly <ryan@rfk.id.au>
Thomas Kerpe <thomas@kerpe.net>
Wiley Kestner <wiley.kestner@gmail.com>
@@ -261,9 +279,9 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
Igor Kolar <ike@email.si>
Tomáš Kopeček <permonik@m6.cz>
Gasper Koren
+ Mikhail Korobov <kmike84@googlemail.com>
Martin Kosír <martin@martinkosir.net>
Arthur Koziel <http://arthurkoziel.com>
- Honza Král <honza.kral@gmail.com>
Meir Kriheli <http://mksoft.co.il/>
Bruce Kroeze <http://coderseye.com/>
krzysiek.pawlik@silvermedia.pl
@@ -298,8 +316,9 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
limodou
Philip Lindborg <philip.lindborg@gmail.com>
Simon Litchfield <simon@quo.com.au>
- Daniel Lindsley <polarcowz@gmail.com>
+ Daniel Lindsley <daniel@toastdriven.com>
Trey Long <trey@ktrl.com>
+ Laurent Luce <http://www.laurentluce.com>
Martin Mahner <http://www.mahner.org/>
Matt McClanahan <http://mmcc.cx/>
Stanislaus Madueke
@@ -326,22 +345,21 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
Tobias McNulty <http://www.caktusgroup.com/blog>
Zain Memon
Christian Metts
- Carl Meyer <carl@dirtcircle.com>
michal@plovarna.cz
Slawek Mikula <slawek dot mikula at gmail dot com>
mitakummaa@gmail.com
mmarshall
Andreas Mock <andreas.mock@web.de>
Reza Mohammadi <reza@zeerak.ir>
Aljosa Mohorovic <aljosa.mohorovic@gmail.com>
- Ramiro Morales <rm0@gmx.net>
Eric Moritz <http://eric.themoritzfamily.com/>
msaelices <msaelices@gmail.com>
Gregor Müllegger <gregor@muellegger.de>
Robin Munn <http://www.geekforgod.com/>
James Murty
msundstr
Robert Myers <myer0052@gmail.com>
+ Aaron T. Myers <atmyers@gmail.com>
Alexander Myodov <alex@myodov.com>
Doug Napoleone <doug@dougma.com>
Gopal Narayanan <gopastro@gmail.com>
@@ -388,6 +406,7 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
Philippe Raoult <philippe.raoult@n2nsoft.com>
Massimiliano Ravelli <massimiliano.ravelli@gmail.com>
Brian Ray <http://brianray.chipy.org/>
+ Łukasz Rekucki <lrekucki@gmail.com>
remco@diji.biz
Marc Remolt <m.remolt@webmasters.de>
Bruno Renié <buburno@gmail.com>
@@ -489,6 +508,7 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
Joel Watts <joel@joelwatts.com>
Lakin Wecker <lakin@structuredabstraction.com>
Chris Wesseling <Chris.Wesseling@cwi.nl>
+ Benjamin Wohlwend <piquadrat@gmail.com>
James Wheare <django@sparemint.com>
Mike Wiacek <mjwiacek@google.com>
Frank Wierzbicki
@@ -5,14 +5,14 @@ include LICENSE
include MANIFEST.in
include django/contrib/gis/gdal/LICENSE
include django/contrib/gis/geos/LICENSE
-include django/dispatch/LICENSE.txt
+include django/dispatch/license.txt
include django/utils/simplejson/LICENSE.txt
recursive-include docs *
recursive-include scripts *
-recursive-include examples *
recursive-include extras *
recursive-include tests *
recursive-include django/conf/locale *
+recursive-include django/contrib/*/locale *
recursive-include django/contrib/admin/templates *
recursive-include django/contrib/admin/media *
recursive-include django/contrib/admindocs/templates *
@@ -21,10 +21,14 @@ recursive-include django/contrib/auth/tests/templates *
recursive-include django/contrib/comments/templates *
recursive-include django/contrib/databrowse/templates *
recursive-include django/contrib/formtools/templates *
+recursive-include django/contrib/formtools/tests/templates *
recursive-include django/contrib/flatpages/fixtures *
recursive-include django/contrib/flatpages/tests/templates *
recursive-include django/contrib/gis/templates *
recursive-include django/contrib/gis/tests/data *
+recursive-include django/contrib/gis/tests/distapp/fixtures *
recursive-include django/contrib/gis/tests/geoapp/fixtures *
recursive-include django/contrib/gis/tests/geogapp/fixtures *
+recursive-include django/contrib/gis/tests/relatedapp/fixtures *
recursive-include django/contrib/sitemaps/templates *
+recursive-include django/contrib/sitemaps/tests/templates *
View
@@ -1,23 +0,0 @@
-Metadata-Version: 1.0
-Name: Django
-Version: 1.2.3
-Summary: A high-level Python Web framework that encourages rapid development and clean, pragmatic design.
-Home-page: http://www.djangoproject.com/
-Author: Django Software Foundation
-Author-email: foundation@djangoproject.com
-License: UNKNOWN
-Download-URL: http://media.djangoproject.com/releases/1.2/Django-1.2.3.tar.gz
-Description: UNKNOWN
-Platform: UNKNOWN
-Classifier: Development Status :: 5 - Production/Stable
-Classifier: Environment :: Web Environment
-Classifier: Framework :: Django
-Classifier: Intended Audience :: Developers
-Classifier: License :: OSI Approved :: BSD License
-Classifier: Operating System :: OS Independent
-Classifier: Programming Language :: Python
-Classifier: Topic :: Internet :: WWW/HTTP
-Classifier: Topic :: Internet :: WWW/HTTP :: Dynamic Content
-Classifier: Topic :: Internet :: WWW/HTTP :: WSGI
-Classifier: Topic :: Software Development :: Libraries :: Application Frameworks
-Classifier: Topic :: Software Development :: Libraries :: Python Modules
View
@@ -17,6 +17,8 @@ how we recommend you read the docs:
next; from there you can jump to the HOWTOs (in docs/howto) for specific
problems, and check out the reference (docs/ref) for gory details.
+ * See docs/README for instructions on building an HTML version of the docs.
+
Docs are updated rigorously. If you find any problems in the docs, or think they
should be clarified in any way, please take 30 seconds to fill out a ticket
here:
@@ -26,7 +28,7 @@ http://code.djangoproject.com/newticket
To get more help:
* Join the #django channel on irc.freenode.net. Lots of helpful people
- hang out there. Read the archives at http://botland.oebfare.com/logger/django/.
+ hang out there. Read the archives at http://django-irc-logs.com/.
* Join the django-users mailing list, or read the archives, at
http://groups.google.com/group/django-users.
@@ -35,3 +37,10 @@ To contribute to Django:
* Check out http://www.djangoproject.com/community/ for information
about getting involved.
+
+To run Django's test suite:
+
+ * Follow the instructions in the "Unit tests" section of
+ docs/internals/contributing.txt, published online at
+ https://docs.djangoproject.com/en/dev/internals/contributing/writing-code/unit-tests/#running-the-unit-tests
+
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-VERSION = (1, 2, 3, 'final', 0)
+VERSION = (1, 3, 4, 'final', 0)
def get_version():
version = '%s.%s' % (VERSION[0], VERSION[1])
@@ -1,11 +0,0 @@
-#!/usr/bin/env python
-
-if __name__ == "__main__":
- import sys
- name = sys.argv[0]
- args = ' '.join(sys.argv[1:])
- print >> sys.stderr, "%s has been moved into django-admin.py" % name
- print >> sys.stderr, 'Please run "django-admin.py compilemessages %s" instead.'% args
- print >> sys.stderr
- sys.exit(1)
-
View
No changes.
View
No changes.
@@ -1,11 +0,0 @@
-#!/usr/bin/env python
-
-if __name__ == "__main__":
- import sys
- name = sys.argv[0]
- args = ' '.join(sys.argv[1:])
- print >> sys.stderr, "%s has been moved into django-admin.py" % name
- print >> sys.stderr, 'Please run "django-admin.py makemessages %s" instead.'% args
- print >> sys.stderr
- sys.exit(1)
-
View
No changes.
Oops, something went wrong.

0 comments on commit 93bff4b

Please sign in to comment.