Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
branch: master
26 lines (24 sloc) 0.853 kb
This is an (incomplete) list of people who have contributed to the
codebase which lives in this repository. If you make a contribution
here, you may add your name and, optionally, email address in the
appropriate place.
Adil Allawi <@ironymark>
Andreas Gal <gal@mozilla.com>
Artur Adib <aadib@mozilla.com>
Brendan Dahl <bdahl@mozilla.com>
Bill Walker <bwalker@mozilla.com>
Chris G Jones <cjones@mozilla.com>
David Quintana <gigaherz@gmail.com>
Felix Kälberer <@fkaelberer>
Jakob Miland <saebekassebil@gmail.com>
Jonas Jenwald <jonas.jenwald@gmail.com>
Julian Viereck
Justin D'Arcangelo <justindarc@gmail.com>
Kalervo Kujala
Ophir Lojkine <@lovasoa>
Rob Wu <rob@robwu.nl>
Shaon Barman <shaon.barman@gmail.com>
Tim van der Meij <info@timvandermeij.nl>
Vivien Nicolas <21@vingtetun.org>
Yury Delendik <ydelendik@mozilla.com>
waddlesplash <@waddlesplash>
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.