Find file
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
18 lines (16 sloc) 639 Bytes
This is an (incomplete) list of people who have contributed to the
codebase which lives in this repository. If you make a contribution
here, you may add your name and, optionally, email address in the
appropriate place.
Andreas Gal <gal@mozilla.com>
Tobias Schneider <tschneider@mozilla.com>
Michael Bebenita <mbebenita@mozilla.com>
David Flanagan <dflanagan@mozilla.com>
Shu-yu Guo <sguo@mozilla.com>
Yury Delendik <ydelendik@mozilla.com>
Jasper St. Pierre <jstpierre@mecheye.net>
Codrut Stancu <lstancu@uci.edu>
Jeff Dyer
Till Schneidereit <tschneidereit@mozilla.com>
Jet Villegas <jet@mozilla.com>
Claus Wahlers <cwahlers@mozilla.com>