Block or report user

Report or block mpenet

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
Developer Program Member

Organizations

@smallrivers @mapredux @qbits @clojurassic @finity-ai @hackersonmilk
@ahmetabdi
Ahmet ahmetabdi
W̽͛ha͞t t̀hé eyes ̛ see̴̯̞͙͔̞̜͇ ͏and̡ t̛he eaŗs͘ h͠e̕ar, t͏he͟ ̶m̧ind̡ ̶b͞eli̴eve̷s̨.̷

@kyan London

@angusshire
Angus Hung angusshire

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

@annapawlicka
Anna Pawlicka annapawlicka
Software engineer at @walmartlabs, admin at @clojurians, hiker, Star Wars fan.

@walmartlabs San Francisco Bay Area

@bcambel
Bahadir Cambel bcambel
Clojure - Distributed Systems developer

Amsterdam, The Netherlands

@biesnecker
John Biesnecker biesnecker
Software Engineer @ Facebook, Haskell enthusiast, husband, father.

@facebook San Francisco, CA

@cgore
Christopher Mark Gore cgore
I break computers.

Guaranteed Rate Saint Charles, Missouri, USA

@coltnz
Colin Taylor coltnz

SMX Ltd Auckland, New Zealand

@d-t-w
Derek Troy-West d-t-w
Distributed / Data-Oriented Director @troy-west

@troy-west Melbourne, Australia

@danlentz
Dan Lentz danlentz

Honest Dan's New and Reconditioned Octet Boutique Greenwich, CT

@djv
Daniel Velkov djv

Google San Francisco, CA

@dvliman
David Liman dvliman
A pragmatic engineer with interests in functional and distributed systems. clojure & erlang.

@Guardtime Santa Monica, CA

@ebaxt
Erik Bakstad ebaxt

Ardoq AS Oslo, Norway

@edtsech
Eduard Tsech edtsech

Prague, Czech Republic

@electricoctopi
No Say electricoctopi
Active lisper

No where

@eslick
Ian Eslick eslick

Vital Reactor, LLC San Francisco, CA

@fergalbyrne
Fergal Byrne fergalbyrne

Brenter IT Dublin, Ireland

@finalfantasia
Abdussalam Abdurrahman finalfantasia

CJ Affiliate by Conversant Los Angeles, CA

@ghosthamlet
hamlet ghosthamlet

The Rest Is Silence of Code

@graphbot
graphbot
It's like this and like that and like this and uh
@greut
Yoan Blanc greut
@exoscale, previously @HE-Arc, @CPLN

@exoscale Switzerland

@hpetru
Petru Hincu hpetru
Ruby/Python/Clojure developer

@GovPredict Moldova, Chișinău

@ivanpierre
Ivan Pierre ivanpierre

kilroySoft Lausanne / Switzerland

@ivansviatenko
ivan sviatenko ivansviatenko
designer

microbula kyiv, ukraine

@jintwo
Eugeny Volobuev jintwo

Travelab Bali, Indonesia

@jmglov
Josh Glover jmglov
A Lisp hacker hacking Lisp in Stockholm

@klarna Stockholm, Sweden

@jumarko
Juraj Martinka jumarko
Curious Clojure developer with Java/JVM background. See also my curiousprogrammer-net github profile: https://github.com/curiousprogrammer-net/

@empear-analytics Brno

@KevinHock
KevinHock
0.01x Engineer. The Tom of GitHub. Working on taint tracking python https://github.com/python-security/pyt

@Yelp I love San Francisco

@lantiga
Luca Antiga lantiga

Orobix srl Bergamo, Italy

@linearregression
edwardttril linearregression

San Francisco Bay Area, CA

@lukemorton
Luke Morton lukemorton
Director, CTO, Software Engineer at Made Tech.

Made Tech London

@markwoodhall
Mark Woodhall markwoodhall
vim enthusiast, Clojure lover, and Software Developer @juxt.

@JUXT United Kingdom

@matthiasn
Matthias Nehlsen matthiasn
I create technical debt for a living

Hamburg & Berlin, Germany

@mebster
Marc-Elian Begin mebster

SixSq Geneva, Switzerland

@mjul
Martin Jul mjul

http://startupmode.dk Copenhagen, Denmark