Skip to content
🎣
Gone fishin'
🎣
Gone fishin'

Organizations

@finity-ai @mapredux @qbits @exoscale @juxt @clojurassic @smallrivers @hackersonmilk

Sponsors

@ianpan870102
Ian Y.E. Pan ianpan870102
CompSci + Finance, blockchain backend, Emacs hacker

Cupertino - Taipei - Hong Kong

@wilkerlucio
Wilker Lúcio wilkerlucio
Writing parenthesis for a living.

@Roam-Research São Paulo, Brazil

@mcorbin
Mathieu Corbin mcorbin
System administration, automation, development.

Exoscale Chartreuse, France

@raxod502
Radon Rosborough raxod502
Senior at Harvey Mudd College studying computer science. Interests include package management and Emacs, or both at once.

@plaid San Francisco, CA

@nwjsmith
Nate Smith nwjsmith
The biggest problem in computer science

@wealthsimple Toronto, ON

@moea
Moe Aboulkheir moea

Nervous Systems, Ltd. London

@comnik
Nikolas Göbel comnik

relationalAI Switzerland

@max-au
Maxim Fedorov max-au

WhatsApp Menlo Park, CA

@arrdem
Reid D McKenzie arrdem

@Twitter Boulder, CO

@dazld
Dan Peddle dazld

@pitch-io Portugal

@whilo
Christian Weilbach whilo
I am a computer scientist and have interests in critical theory and mathematics. I like to explore distributed systems and ML to improve social processes.

@lambdaforge Vancouver

@kordano
Konrad Kühne kordano
CEO @ lambdaforge, specialised in information system engineering.

@lambdaforge Heidelberg, Germany

@obohrer
Olivier Bohrer obohrer
Data Engineer, gamer, rider and passionate about technologies #clojure & distributed systems.

London, UK

@jfacorro
Juan Facorro jfacorro

@klarna Stockholm, Sweden

@puredanger
Alex Miller puredanger
Clojure maintainer at Cognitect. Creator of Strange Loop, Clojure/west, and Lambda Jam conferences. Co-author of Programming Clojure and Clojure Applied.

Cognitect St. Louis, MO

@malcolmsparks
Malcolm Sparks malcolmsparks
Founder of JUXT, a Clojure consultancy in the UK. See @juxt for our more recent repos.

JUXT Milton Keynes

@pyr
Pierre-Yves Ritschard pyr
CTO & co-founder @exoscale

Exoscale Lausanne, Switzerland

@d-t-w
Derek Troy-West d-t-w
Founder, CEO, Programmer.

@operatr-io @troy-west Melbourne, Australia

@alavrik
Anton Lavrik alavrik

Mountain View, CA

@lbradstreet
Lucas Bradstreet lbradstreet
Software Engineer at @confluentinc

@confluentinc Seattle

@coltnz
Colin Taylor coltnz

SMX Ltd Auckland, New Zealand

@pmeyer69
Patrick Meyer pmeyer69

Arcadyx Bevaix, Switzerland

@Bronsa
Nicola Mometto Bronsa
Working at https://imandra.ai, building algorithmic verification tools in ocaml using formal methods. @clojure core contributor, contrib author

@AestheticIntegration London

@purcell
Steve Purcell purcell
Haskell/Emacs enthusiast, startup and software team builder.

Wellington, New Zealand

@zyegfryed
Sébastien Fievet zyegfryed
Python/Clojure/DevOps enthousiast

@exoscale Genève

@dajac
David Jacot dajac

@confluentinc Switzerland

@lynaghk
Kevin Lynagh lynaghk

Keming Labs Oakland, California

@sbtourist
Sergio Bossa sbtourist

DataStax London, United Kingdom

@nakkaya
Nurullah Akkaya nakkaya

nakkaya.com Turkiye

@daveray
Dave Ray daveray

Netflix In the Redwoods, CA

@Chouser
Chris Houser Chouser

http://lonocloud.com/

@tibbe
Johan Tibell tibbe

Google Inc. Zurich, Switzerland

You can’t perform that action at this time.