Block or report user

Report or block mpenet

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
Developer Program Member

Organizations

@smallrivers @mapredux @qbits @clojurassic @finity-ai @hackersonmilk
@daurnimator
daurnimator daurnimator
Developer; Software Architect; @lua Lover; Electrical Engineer; @hashbang Sysadmin and Teacher; @MelbourneWireless node.

Melbourne, Australia

@bakpakin
Calvin Rose bakpakin
C, Lua, Games, ...

Boston, Massachusetts

@arrdem
Reid D McKenzie arrdem

@FundingCircle San Francisco, CA

@whilo
Christian Weilbach whilo
I am a computer scientist and have interests in critical theory and mathematics. I like to explore distributed systems and ML to improve social processes.

Mannheim

@kordano
Konrad Kühne kordano
Software developer specialized in information system engineering.

Heidelberg, Germany

@jfacorro
Juan Facorro jfacorro

@klarna Stockholm, Sweden

@puredanger
Alex Miller puredanger
Clojure maintainer at Cognitect. Creator of Strange Loop, Clojure/west, and Lambda Jam conferences. Co-author of Programming Clojure and Clojure Applied.

Cognitect St. Louis, MO

@malcolmsparks
Malcolm Sparks malcolmsparks
Founder of JUXT, a Clojure consultancy in the UK. See @juxt for our more recent repos.

JUXT Milton Keynes

@pyr
Pierre-Yves Ritschard pyr
CTO & co-founder @exoscale

Exoscale Lausanne, Switzerland

@d-t-w
Derek Troy-West d-t-w
Distributed / Data-Oriented Director @troy-west

@troy-west Melbourne, Australia

@lbradstreet
Lucas Bradstreet lbradstreet
Co-founder of Distributed Masonry

Onyx Platform / Distributed Masonry LLC Seattle

@benoitc
Benoit Chesneau benoitc

Enki Multimedia Creil, France

@aphyr
Kyle Kingsbury aphyr

@jepsen-io US Central

@coltnz
Colin Taylor coltnz

SMX Ltd Auckland, New Zealand

@pmeyer69
Patrick Meyer pmeyer69

Arcadyx Bevaix, Switzerland

@pron
pron pron

Parallel Universe

@Bronsa
Nicola Mometto Bronsa
@clojure core contributor, @clojure contrib author and maintainer. Working at imandra.ai, building algorithmic verification tools in ocaml

@AestheticIntegration London

@purcell
Steve Purcell purcell
Haskell/Emacs enthusiast, startup guy, and software team builder.

NEC NZ Smart Cities Wellington, New Zealand

@zyegfryed
Sébastien Fievet zyegfryed
Python/Clojure/DevOps enthousiast

@finity-ai Genève

@ptaoussanis
Peter Taoussanis ptaoussanis
Clojure/Script and startup consultant, open-source llama

Taoensso Berlin, Chiang Mai

@lynaghk
Kevin Lynagh lynaghk

Keming Labs Edinburgh, Scotland

@sbtourist
Sergio Bossa sbtourist

DataStax London, United Kingdom

@daveray
Dave Ray daveray

Netflix In the Redwoods, CA

@Chouser
Chris Houser Chouser

http://lonocloud.com/

@ztellman
Zach Tellman ztellman
I'm writing a book: http://elementsofclojure.com

San Francisco, CA

@tibbe
Johan Tibell tibbe

Google Inc. Sydney, Australia

@weavejester
James Reeves weavejester
Freelance Clojure programmer

Boolean Knot Ltd London, UK

@stuarthalloway
Stuart Halloway stuarthalloway

Relevance, Inc. Chapel Hill, NC

@abedra
Aaron Bedra abedra
Chief Scientist, @Jemurai

Jemurai Chicago, IL