Block or report user

Report or block mrdougwright

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@BedsideApp
@actaneon
Josh King actaneon

Get Satisfaction San Francisco, CA

@blowmage
Mike Moore blowmage

HumaneCode LLC Cedar Hills, UT

@danharper
Dan Harper danharper
Front End Engineer @facebook. Prev Lead @Radweb. Prev contrib to @babel. 🖌 @DevsDoDesign.

@facebook London, UK

@desmondmonster
Desmond Bowe desmondmonster
Elixir consultant, founder of @empexconf, cohost of @ElixirTalk. Pinball enthusiast. Helping individuals and teams skill up on Elixir and deliver products.

@crevalle Los Angeles

@erilyth
Batchu Venkat Vishal erilyth
Computer Vision and Machine Learning enthusiast. Full stack and Game developer.

Hyderabad, Telangana, India

@fat
fat fat

bumpers internet jail

@gfontenot
Gordon Fontenot gfontenot
iOS and Haskell and Dumb Domain Names

@square Austin, TX

@jameshwang
James Hwang jameshwang

Entelo San Francisco, CA

@jasonswett
Jason Swett jasonswett
Software engineer, speaker, writer, and trainer specializing in Ruby on Rails.

Ben Franklin Labs Sand Lake, MI

@jayrbolton
Jay R Bolton jayrbolton
KBase @ Berkeley Lab. comp bio, UX

Berkeley, CA

@jeffersonchoi
Jefferson Choi jeffersonchoi
Bachelors in Psychology, University of California, Los Angeles (UCLA) Masters in Computer Science, Georgia Institute of Technology (GA Tech)

Los Angeles

@jhicks4
Jeremy jhicks4

Kaboodlesworth McGiggles Cheezeville, Moon

@jmondo
John Gesimondo jmondo

Entelo San Francisco, CA

@justin808
Justin Gordon justin808
Aloha! Older blog at RailsOnMaui.com. Created shakacode/react_on_rails! and reactrails.com. CEO and founder of @shakacode!

ShakaCode Maui, Hawaii

@kplandes
Kenny Landes kplandes

Invitae San Francisco, CA

@kytrinyx
Katrina Owen kytrinyx
Creator of @exercism, Ecosystem Engineer at GitHub.
@llSourcell
Siraj Raval llSourcell
subscribe to my youtube channel! www.youtube.com/c/sirajraval

San Francisco, CA

@maxogden
=^._.^= maxogden
recruiters: dont email me. if I dont respond to your PR you should send me a dm on twitter

Internet

@mehulkar
Mehul Kar mehulkar

@apple San Francisco

@mexpolk
Ivan Torres mexpolk
#js #javascript #nodejs junkie scaling social @Sprinklr!

Sprinklr, Inc. Guadalajara, Mexico

@michaeleconomy
Michael Economy michaeleconomy
Founder - GameRankr.com

GameRankr SF

@mpj
Mattias Petter Johansson mpj

Mattias Petter Johansson Stockholm, Sweden

@ornicar
Thibault Duplessis ornicar
Benevolent dictator of lichess.org, a hippie communist chess server for drug fueled atheists.

lichess.org Paris, France

@richo
richö butts richo

Stripe San Francisco

@ryanjm
Ryan Mathews ryanjm
Co-founder @ OrangeQC

@orangeqc San Bruno, CA

@triestpa
Patrick Triest triestpa
Full-stack engineer, data enthusiast, insatiable learner, obsessive builder. You can find me wandering on a mountain trail, pretending not to be lost.

Google New York