Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Browse files

7439 Mailmap for master

Adding mailmap for git shortlog to master. Already present in 3.6.X.

Signed-off-by: Jared Camins-Esakov <jcamins@cpbibliography.com>
Signed-off-by: Paul Poulain <paul.poulain@biblibre.com>
  • Loading branch information...
commit a6424acae708ac8213e21e8cd76f2052c036116d 1 parent b7fd470
@mderooy mderooy authored PaulPoulain committed
Showing with 51 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +51 −0 .mailmap
View
51 .mailmap
@@ -0,0 +1,51 @@
+# This file maintains name/email mappings for git-shortlog use
+# For more information on the use of this file see '$ git shortlog -h'
+# Name to mail mapping: the name in the right column will be mapped to the email addy in the left
+
+James Mason <mason@kohaaloha.com>
+Henri-Damien Laurent <henridamien.laurent@biblibre.com>
+Alex Arnaud <alex.arnaud@biblibre.com>
+Chris Cormack <chrisc@catalyst.net.nz>
+Chris Nighswonger <cnighswonger@foundations.edu>
+Colin Campbell <colin.campbell@ptfs-europe.com>
+D Ruth Bavousett <ruth@bywatersolutions.com>
+Frédéric Demians <f.demians@tamil.fr>
+Frédérick Capovilla <frederick.capovilla@libeo.com>
+Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
+Greg Barniskis <gbarniskis@gmail.com>
+Ian Walls <ian.walls@bywatersolutions.com>
+Janusz Kaczmarek <januszop@gmail.com>
+Jared Camins-Esakov <jcamins@cpbibliography.com>
+Jonathan Druart <jonathan.druart@biblibre.com>
+Joy Nelson <joy@bywatersolutions.com>
+Juan Sieira <juan.sieira@xercode.es>
+Katrin Fischer <katrin.fischer@bsz-bw.de>
+Larry Baerveldt <larry@bywatersolutions.com>
+Liz Rea <lrea@nekls.org>
+MJ Ray <mjr@phonecoop.coop>
+Magnus Enger <magnus@enger.priv.no>
+Marcel de Rooy <m.de.rooy@rijksmuseum.nl>
+Marcel de Rooy <marcel@libdevelop.rijksmuseum.nl>
+Mason James <mtj@kohaaloha.com>
+Matthias Meusburger <matthias.meusburger@biblibre.com>
+Maxime Pelletier <maxime.pelletier@libeo.com>
+Meenakshi R <meenakshi.r@osslabs.biz>
+Nicole Engard <nengard@bywatersolutions.com>
+Owen Leonard <oleonard@myacpl.org>
+Paul Poulain <paul.poulain@biblibre.com>
+Robin Sheat <robin@catalyst.net.nz>
+Srdjan Jankovic <srdjan@catalyst.net.nz>
+
+# Name to name mapping: the name in the right column will be mapped to the name in the left
+
+Chris Nighswonger Chris R. Nighswonger
+Jared Camins-Esakov Jared CAMINS-ESAKOV
+
+# Mail to mail mapping: the email addy in the right column will be mapped to the email addy in the left
+
+<cnighswonger@foundations.edu> <chris.nighswonger@gmail.com>
+<frederick.capovilla@libeo.com> <fredericiapovilla@sys-tech.net>
+<katrin.fischer@bsz-bw.de> <Katrin.Fischer.83@web.de>
+<jcamins@cpbibliography.com> <jcamins@bywatersolutions.com>
+<jcamins@cpbibliography.com> <camins@numismatics.org>
+<jcamins@cpbibliography.com> <koha@cpbibliography.com>
Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.