Block or report user

Organizations

@gr8labsorg @JDriven
@gesellix
Tobias Gesellchen gesellix

Developer, Docker Fan, and Coffee Addict

Berlin

@olivergierke
Oliver Gierke olivergierke

Spring Data Project Lead @ Pivotal, OpenSource enthusiast, all things Spring, data, DDD, REST and software architecture. Musician, producer... Soul Power!

Pivotal Software, Inc. Dresden, Germany

@oliver3
Oliver oliver3

JDriven Netherlands

@lordofthejars
Alex Soto lordofthejars

Working at Red Hat, Java EE advocate and curator at lordofthejars.com

Red Hat, Inc. Barcelona

@bodiam
Erik Pragt bodiam

jWorks The Netherlands

@hetzijzo
Willem Cheizoo hetzijzo

@JDriven Tilburg, Netherlands

@luus
Lucia luus

Sinas Code The Netherlands

@androidlabs
Android Labs androidlabs

The Dutch Android User Group The Netherlands

@HamletDRC
Hamlet D'Arcy HamletDRC

Microsoft Zürich, Switzerland

@jpelgrim
Johan Pelgrim jpelgrim

Codestone The Netherlands

@xlson
Leonard Gram xlson

Mojang Stockholm, Sweden

@mgkimsal
Michael Kimsal mgkimsal

Foster Burgess, LLC Raleigh, NC

@graemerocher
Graeme Rocher graemerocher

Grails Founder and Project lead at OCi

@ObjectComputing

@Dierk
Dierk König Dierk

Canoo Engineering AG

@eriwen
Eric Wendelin eriwen

I want to make building software easier. Creator of @stacktracejs. Software Engineer for @gradle

Gradle Phoenix, AZ

@shemnon
Danno Ferrin shemnon

Boulder (ish), Colorado

@nealford
Neal Ford nealford

ThoughtWorks Atlanta

@matthewmccullough
Matthew J. McCullough matthewmccullough

Open source advocate, two-decades-veteran of software development ranging from x86 Assembler to Objective-C, teacher of version control, CI, and CD techniques.

GitHub Inc. Olympia, WA, USA

@pledbrook
Peter Ledbrook pledbrook

Cacoethes Software London

@alkemist
Luke Daley alkemist

@gradle Engineer and lead of @ratpack

@gradle Brisbane, Australia.

@jeffbrown
Jeff Scott Brown jeffbrown

Pivotal St. Louis, Missouri USA

@aalmiray
Andres Almiray aalmiray

Canoo Engineering AG Basel, Switzerland