Block or report user

Organizations

@TechAtNYU @alumNY @jscs-dev @packagestats @dependents
@bossjones
Malcolm Jones (bossjones/Tony Dark) bossjones

TONY DARK. Black Tony Stark. DevOps Engineer @Behance (acq'd by @Adobe). NUPE, WAHOO. call me #HERON, SON OF BABYLON, Le #Hyena. I build shit.

Behance Inc. New York, NY

@rnicholus
Ray Nicholus rnicholus

BDFL of @FineUploader and many other fine JavaScript libraries. Author of "Beyond jQuery" (published November 2016).

@Widen

@juliangruber
Julian Gruber juliangruber

@datproject and a music thing.

Bavaria && Berlin

@mgol
Michał Gołębiowski mgol

YouGov, jQuery, Angular Warsaw

@kaicataldo
Kai Cataldo kaicataldo

musician ⇨ web dev | ♥ dogs, music, code, design

@Behance NYC

@gaearon
Dan Abramov gaearon

Co-authored Redux, Create React App, React Hot Loader, React DnD. Helping improve @reactjs.

@facebook London, UK

@stephenplusplus
Stephen Sawchuk stephenplusplus

Animated quotes brought me here.

Michigan

@martypdx
Marty Nelson martypdx

martypdx, llc Portland, OR

@marijnh
Marijn Haverbeke marijnh

Recruiters go away Berlin

@TheSavior
Eli White TheSavior

Software Engineer. Circus Enthusiast. Dessert Fanatic. Ex. @airbnb @google @microsoft

Wealthfront Palo Alto, CA

@caitp
⭐caitp⭐ caitp

I work on the v8 and JavaScriptCore JS engines for a living. I enjoy doing this, this is fun. I do other things, too (like build some fun OBS Studio plugins)

Igalia Toronto, Canada

@petehunt
Pete Hunt petehunt

CEO @ Smyte, ex-React team at Facebook

Smyte San Francisco, CA

@tjfontaine
Timothy J Fontaine tjfontaine

Ataraxia Consulting Alameda, CA

@joesepi
Joe Sepi joesepi

Lead Node/StrongLoop Dev Evangelist with IBM

StrongLoop/IBM New York, NY

@rwjblue
Robert Jackson rwjblue

Husband, father, Ember Core Team member.

LinkedIn Hope, RI

@trek
Trek Glowacki trek

I helped start @workantile, couponed at @Groupon, now doing the startup thing at @popularpays. @emberjs core team emeritus. @paulirish once called me a hero

Popular Pays Chicago, IL

@contra
contra contra

Engineer/founder - @staeco • @gulpjs • @wearefractal • @parks-foundation • @genomejs + more shiz

@staeco New York, NY

@boneskull
Christopher Hiller boneskull

twisted firestarter

Milwaukie, OR

@dead-horse
Yiyu He dead-horse

undefined

Alipay Hangzhou, China

@tkellen
Tyler Kellen tkellen

Bocoup Arlington, VT

@markelog
Oleg Gaidarenko markelog

I always wanted to be a trolley driver

@sbruchmann
Steffen Bruchmann sbruchmann

A mediocre hobbyist.

Erfurt, Germany

@dandv
Dan Dascalescu dandv

Developer Advocate @Google, working on Progressive Web Apps and AMP. Also, http://meteor.engineer. Founded Blueseed, the Quantified Self Forum, 2 web startups.

Google. Formerly: Blueseed, Yahoo! Silicon Valley