Block or report user

Organizations

@cssstats @dwyl @tachyons-css @c8r
@feross
Feross Aboukhadijeh feross

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Mad Scientist

Non-profit WebTorrent Mountain View, CA

@glgaudet
Genevieve Gaudet glgaudet

Assistant Director of Innovation & Design, NYC Mayor's Office

New York, NY

@marcusrelacion
Marcus Relacion marcusrelacion

Junior UI Designer at Clarabridge

Clarabridge Washington, D.C.

@recursivefunk
Johnny Ray Austin recursivefunk

Senior Engineering Manager @socialtables • IT Advisory Board for the National Academy Foundation •Tech Advising Black Girls Code

Social Tables Washington, DC

@jennz0r
Jenn jennz0r

meow

@eventbrite San Francisco, CA

@colmtuite
Colm colmtuite

Design and code @marvelapp Built http://www.plexi.io Working on Bantam CSS.

Freelance Ireland

@gaearon
Dan Abramov gaearon

Co-authored Redux, Create React App, React Hot Loader, React DnD. Helping improve @reactjs.

@facebook London, UK

@johnotander
John Otander johnotander

<333333

@clearbit Boise, Idaho

@daneden
Daniel Eden daneden

Facebook San Francisco, CA

@iheanyi
Iheanyi Ekechukwu iheanyi

Software Engineer @digitalocean. Also likes to design things.

@digitalocean Brooklyn, NY

@muan
Mu-An ✌️ Chiou muan

Taiwan #1.

GitHub Not San Francisco

@parshap
Parsha Pourkhomami parshap

aboutLife San Francisco, CA

@jasonlong
Jason Long jasonlong

Designerd working on GitHub.com the Website.

GitHub Columbus, Ohio

@harthur
Heather Arthur harthur

Lover of all things computational

San Francisco, USA

@fat
fat fat

bumpers internet jail

@connors
Connor Sears connors

Building @GitHub. Formerly at @Twitter and @Pinterest. Kentucky moonshiner. I bless the rains down in Africa.

GitHub Castro Valley, CA

@defunkt
Chris Wanstrath defunkt

🍔

@github San Francisco

@maxogden
=^._.^= maxogden

recruiters: dont email me if I dont respond to your PR you should send me a DM on twitter

Non-profit @datproject Oregon

@geelen
Glen Maddern geelen

Melbourne, Australia

@alanoc
Alan O'Connor alanoc

saleforce.com San Francisco

@csswizardry
Harry Roberts csswizardry

Consultant Front-end Architect • @inuitcss Lead

CSS Wizardry Leeds, UK

@broccolini
Diana Mounter broccolini

Actually more into potatoes :fries:. Design Systems lead at @github.

GitHub @designs-for-humans New York

@mirisuzanne
Miriam Suzanne mirisuzanne

Co-Founder of @oddbird, core contributor to @Compass, author for @sitepoint, creator of Susy, True, and many other @sass toolkits for developers.

@oddbird Denver, CO

@informanddelight
Nathan Lee informanddelight

Pantheon Systems San Francisco

@tdreyno
Thomas Reynolds tdreyno

Award Winning Fjords Portland, OR

@ai
Andrey Sitnik ai

Author of Autoprefixer, PostCSS and Logux

@evilmartians Saint Petersburg, Russia

@donnieberg
Donielle Berg donnieberg

Salesforce United States

@schluchter
Thomas Schluchter schluchter

Salesforce.com San Francisco

@CarlNelson
Carl CarlNelson

Clever San Francisco, CA

@drojdjou
bartekd drojdjou

Founder of Kuula, home of the creative 360° image & photography | Interactive designer + developer. Unity3d, WebGL, JS/CSS, Android.

Kuula Los Angeles, California

@torvalds
Linus Torvalds torvalds

Linux Foundation Portland, OR

@kalinwood
Kalin Wood kalinwood

RetailMeNot Austin, TX

@alexbaldwin
Alex Baldwin alexbaldwin

Keep it simple, keep it casual.

Envoy

@kristoferjoseph
kj kristoferjoseph

Dream ⌁ Create ⌁ Collaborate

@smallwins Bay Area

@okayjeffrey
Jeffrey Larrimore okayjeffrey

I say words funny, love vietnamese food & if you can't find me I'm probably skateboarding somewhere.

SAM WAS San Francisco

@jordanmoore
Jordan Moore jordanmoore

Design thinker, product maker

Belfast