Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
47 lines (37 sloc) 1.31 KB
# This is the official list of Zotonic authors for copyright purposes.
# This file is distinct from the CONTRIBUTORS file.
# See the latter for an explanation.
# Names should be added to this file as
# Name or Organization <email address>
# Authors contributing directly to Zotonic
Arjan Scherpenisse <>
Atilla Erdődi <>
Marc Worrell <>
Tim Benniks <>
# Authors contributing large functional parts or works
# that are made specifically for Zotonic.
# This can be code, templates or translations.
Dmitrii Dimandt <>
Elise Lambert <>
Jason Tanner <>
Kunthar <>
Konstantin Nikiforov <>
Lloyd R. Prentice <>
Maas-Maarten Zeeman <>
Michael Connors <>
# Authors of open source projects that are either
# integrated or essential to Zotonic.
Andrew Thompson <>
Basho Technologies
Evan Miller <>
Faruk Ates
Geoff Cant <>
John Resig
Michael Bradford <>
Mochi Media, Inc.
Roberto Saccon <>
Rusty Klophaus
Simo Kinnunen
Tim Fletcher
Torbjorn Tornkvist <>
Will Glozer