Skip to content
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block mturley

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@stuffware
Block or report user

Report or block mturley

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@cellog
Gregory Beaver cellog
Musician, Programmer, Person

Jersey City, NJ, USA

@adlk
Stefan Malzner adlk
Dad, product designer, burger lover and founder of @meetfranz.

Franz Vienna

@mperezco
Miguel P.C. mperezco
Solution Owner at Red Hat.

Red Hat Spain

@agrare
Adam Grare agrare
Red Hat Principal Software Engineer

Red Hat

@Fryguy
Jason Frey Fryguy
Principal Architect on @ManageIQ and Red Hat CloudForms

Red Hat - @RedHatOfficial NJ

@jenny-s51
Eugenia jenny-s51
Hello! My name is Jenny. I'm a front-end developer majoring in computer science at Boston University. I specialize in clean, focused UI.

Red Hat

@stolinski
Scott Tolinski stolinski
Level Up Tutorials Creator, Syntax.fm co-host, bboy.

Level Up Tutorials Denver, CO

@wesbos
Wes Bos wesbos
I create courses that make learning things like JavaScript easy and fun 🔥

me Hamilton, Ontario

@carlosthe19916
Carlos E. Feria Vila carlosthe19916
Full Stack Web Developer | Open source contributor | Java EE Passionate Software Developer | Java Professional Programmer.

Red Hat Ayacucho, Perú

@sw-yx
swyx sw-yx
Learn in Public

New York

@redallen
zallen redallen
This is my work account where I break things and then fix them.

Red Hat Raleigh, NC

@djberg96
Daniel Berger djberg96
Ruby programmer since 2001. Past employers include US West/Qwest and UCAR/Globe. Currently working for Red Hat.

Red Hat Raleigh, NC

@cdcabrera
CD Cabrera cdcabrera
All the things... plus a few more, annnnnnd some more, wheeeeeee, yet more

Red Hat Sol

@markerikson
Mark Erikson markerikson
Jack-Of-All-Trades code monkey. Collector of interesting links. Answerer of questions. Nerd, geek, gamer.

OH, USA

@mohelsaka
Mohamed mohelsaka

Amsterdam, Netherlands

@smithersnz
David Smith smithersnz

Localist/Ora Auckland

@s0aib
Soaib Rashid s0aib

Tetra Game Studios United States

@alansouzati
Alan Souza alansouzati
I'm not a nerd that likes to code 🤓. I like a good old Brazilian Samba and Forró

Netflix, @grommet Los Gatos

@stevemorin
Steve Morin stevemorin

CloudHealth Technologies Boston, MA

@GreemDev
GreemDev
Lead Developer of my Discord bot Volte and my common library Gommon

null null

@thymikee
Michał Pierzchała thymikee
Lead Software Engineer at @callstack. Team Jest 🃏 and React Native Community ⚛️.

@callstack Krakow/Wroclaw, Poland

@ohadlevy
Ohad Levy ohadlevy
Founder of @theforeman

Red Hat Israel

@AparnaKarve
Aparna Karve AparnaKarve

Red Hat Vancouver, WA

@priley86
Patrick Riley priley86

Red Hat, Inc. Raleigh, NC

@esimon324
Eric Simon esimon324
Data Engineer @spotify with a passion for machine learning, software engineering, and mathematics

@Spotify New York, NY

@coltonw
Will Colton coltonw

Hewlett-Packard Lancaster, MA

@bcbnz
Blair Bonnett bcbnz

Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Canterbury Christchurch, New Zealand

@tmeasday
Tom Coleman tmeasday

@chromaui Melbourne, Australia

@ARMIGER1
Nick Smith ARMIGER1

Techfriendly Solutions

@deepfriedmind
Andreas Wahlqvist deepfriedmind

Deep-Fried Mind Stockholm

@JohnMcLear
John McLear JohnMcLear
NFC Ring // McLear // Curry Lover // Ex. Etherpad Foundation // FSF & Conservancy

@McLear Bradford

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.