Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
22 lines (20 sloc) 841 Bytes
This is the (likely incomplete) list of people who have made Wren what it is.
If you submit a patch to Wren, please add your name and email address to the
end of this list.
Robert Nystrom <robert@stuffwithstuff.com>
Kyle Marek-Spartz <kyle.marek.spartz@gmail.com>
Paul Woolcock <paul@woolcock.us>
Evan Shaw <edsrzf@gmail.com>
Gavin Schulz <gavin.schulz@gmail.com>
Lukas Werling <lukas.werling@gmail.com>
Marco Lizza <marco.lizza@gmail.com>
Raymond Sohn <raymondsohn@gmail.com>
Thorbjørn Lindeijer <bjorn@lindeijer.nl>
Patricio Mac Adden <patriciomacadden@gmail.com>
Evan Hahn <me@evanhahn.com>
Starbeamrainbowlabs <contact@starbeamrainbowlabs.com>
Alexander Roper <minirop@gmail.com>
Will Speak <will@willspeak.me>
Damien Radtke <damienradtke@gmail.com>
Max Ferguson <maxxferguson@gmail.com>
Sven Bergström <sven@underscorediscovery.com>