Block or report user

Report or block mweisman

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@PDAL
@aaronr
Aaron Racicot aaronr

Z-Pulley Inc Langley WA

@adaburrows
Jillian Ada Burrows adaburrows
Dissecting the world -- layer by layer.

USA

@almccon
Alan McConchie almccon

@stamen Bellingham / San Francisco

@capooti
Paolo Corti capooti

Harvard University Cambridge US

@dandye
Daniel Dye dandye
Pythonista, Djangster, DevOps Engineer, Data Scientist

Clever Crow Consulting LLC Tampa, FL

@donmelton
Don Melton donmelton

The Republic of California

@donmeltz
Don Meltz donmeltz

Don Meltz Planning and GIS Stockport, NY

@geobabbler
William Dollins geobabbler
I'm just a Bill. Yes, I'm only a Bill.

Spatial Networks Morganza, Maryland, USA

@GEOpdx
Justin Houk GEOpdx

Metro Portland, Oregon

@hobu
Howard Butler hobu
Lead developer of @PDAL, @libLAS, @libspatialindex, and others.

Hobu, Inc. Iowa City, IA

@iwillig
Ivan Willig iwillig

Clubhouse New York City

@jj0hns0n
Jeffrey Johnson jj0hns0n
SoCalGeoWebDev @terranodo

@terranodo Oceanside, California

@mattt
Mattt mattt
Founder of @Flight-School and @NSHipster. Writer and developer living in Portland, Oregon. Formerly @apple.

@Flight-School Portland, OR

@mloskot
Mateusz Loskot mloskot
Senior Software Engineer @Cadcorp Charter Member @OSGeo Open Source Cowboy

Cadcorp Wrocław, PL | London, UK

@mpgerlek
Michael P. Gerlek mpgerlek

Flaxen Consulting Haymarket, Virginia

@nvkelso
Nathaniel V. KELSO nvkelso
Cartographer @Snapchat

Builder of maps + fine cartography ingredients. Connector of geo people + memes. Shepard of space, time and lunch. SF DC NULL

@oeon
Joe Larson oeon

@spatialnetworks San Luis Obispo, CA

@sgillies
Sean Gillies sgillies
Making the geographic data sharing parts of the internet work better.

Mapbox Fort Collins, Colorado

@sneakyness
Nick Pannuto sneakyness
roll up to the function like a stretched-out steve ballmer

Sneakyness Detroit

@springmeyer
Dane Springmeyer springmeyer

Mapbox SF, CA and Winthrop, WA

@strk
Sandro Santilli strk
Currently working for Land Information New Zealand