Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
tree: 1a258aa8f8
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

49 lines (48 sloc) 1.266 kb
{
"name": "leveldb",
"keywords": [
"database",
"leveldb"
],
"description": "Bindings for using LevelDB through node.",
"homepage": "https://github.com/my8bird/node-leveldb",
"version": "0.7.1",
"main": "lib",
"engines": {
"node": ">=0.6.13 <0.9.0"
},
"scripts": {
"prepublish": "make coffee",
"preinstall": "make build",
"postinstall": "make pkgclean",
"test": "make test"
},
"repository": {
"type": "git",
"url": "https://github.com/my8bird/node-leveldb.git"
},
"bugs": {
"url": "https://github.com/my8bird/node-leveldb/issues"
},
"dependencies": {
},
"devDependencies": {
"coffee-script": "~1.3.0",
"mocha": "~1.3.0"
},
"contributors": [
"Carter Thaxton <carter.thaxton@gmail.com>",
"Damon Oehlman <damon.oehlman@gmail.com>",
"Gabor Cselle <gabor@google.com>",
"Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>",
"Michael Phan-Ba <michael@mikepb.com>",
"Nathan Landis <my8bird@gmail.com>",
"Randall Leeds <randall.leeds@gmail.com>",
"Sanjay Ghemawat <sanjay@google.com>",
"shinuza <samorigorse@gmail.com>",
"Stefan Thomas <justmoon@members.fsf.org>",
"Tim Caswell <tim@creationix.com>",
"dgrogan@chromium.org",
"jorlow@chromium.org"
]
}
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.