Permalink
Find file Copy path
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
35 lines (27 sloc) 999 Bytes
Developers
Paul L. Oxley <oxleys@att.net>
Bogdan Vacaliuc <bvacaliuc@ieee.org>
Tony Bigbee <tony.bigbee@gmail.com>
Michel Tossaint <mmmtossaint@gmail.com>
Contributors (in alphabetical order by last name)
Tikia Allen <tallen2013@my.fit.edu>
Tom Crowley <crowleytj@gmail.com>
Robert Duvall <>
David Eckhardt <davearea51a@gmail.com>
Don Eslinger <deslinger2013@my.fit.edu>
David E. Fields <fieldsde@aol.com>
Stan E. Kurtz <s.kurtz@crya.unam.mx>
Marcus D. Leech <patchvonbraun@gmail.com>
Carl Lyster <ctlyster@comcast.net>
J. Wayne McCain <Wayne.McCain@athens.edu, jmccain@fit.edu>
Paul Nicholson <vt11@abelian.org>
Megan K. Stroud <mstroud2013@my.fit.edu>
Zydrunas Tamosevicius <z.tamosevicius@limemicro.com>
Website design and artwork
Carolina O'Donnell (RASDR2 Logo)
Chip Sufitchi <ciprian@sufitchi.com>
Acknowledgements and Thanks
Cypress Semiconductor Corporation
Lime Microsystems, Ltd.
Harald Welte, OpenMoko
Florida Institute of Technology