Permalink
Browse files

Updated team members list.

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 010b112 commit 901ffe5c5af155ab2ea65510b2997b778412e0df @mike-lischke mike-lischke committed Oct 27, 2015
Showing with 17 additions and 15 deletions.
  1. +17 −15 AUTHORS
View
@@ -1,20 +1,22 @@
MySQL Workbench has been developed by a small team of great developers
in the MySQL group at Oracle Corporation, starting from a personal project
-of project/team lead Mike Zinner (DBDesigner 4).
+of Development Director Mike Zinner (DBDesigner 4).
--
-Alfredo Kojima <alfredo.kengi.kojima@oracle.com> - backend, Linux, Mac OS X, lead developer
-Mike Lischke <mike.lischke@oracle.com> - backend, Windows, Mac OS X, UI, testing
-Rene Ramirez <j.rene.ramirez@oracle.com> - backend, Windows, Linux
-Miguel Tadeu <miguel.tadeu@oracle.com> - backend, Linux
-Milosz Bodzek <milosz.bodzek@oracle.com> - Migration
-Marcin Szalowicz <marcin.szalowicz@oracle.com> - backend, Linux
-Johannes Taxacher <johannes.taxacher@oracle.com> - QA, building, testing
-Armando Lopez Valencia <armando.lopezv@oracle.com> - QA
-Rafael Bedoy <rafael.bedoy@oracle.com> - QA
-Mike Zinner <mike.zinner@oracle.com> - team lead, UI design
+Mike Zinner <mike.zinner@oracle.com> - development director, UI design
-Sergio de la Cruz <sergio.delacruz@oracle.com> - Administration, Python development
-Alexander Musienko <alex.musienko@oracle.com> - Windows, synchronization, backup/restore, testing
-Sergei Tkachenko <sergei.tkachenko@sun.com> - Windows, parser, SQL IDE
-Maksym Yehorov <maksym.yehorov@oracle.com> - Linux, Administration
+Mike Lischke <mike.lischke@oracle.com> - team lead, Windows, Mac OS X, UI architecture, frontend/backend, parsers, usability, testing
+Miguel Tadeu <miguel.tadeu@oracle.com> - Linux, Windows, backend, packaging, admin part, python
+Milosz Bodzek <milosz.bodzek@oracle.com> - migration, sync/diff, forward/reverse engineering, backend, python
+Marcin Szalowicz <marcin.szalowicz@oracle.com> - Linux, Mac OS X, frontend/backend, SQL IDE, python
+Marcin Marek <marcin.marek@oracle.com> - Windows, Linux, frontend/backend, JSON support
+
+QA:
+Johannes Taxacher <johannes.taxacher@oracle.com>
+Armando Lopez Valencia <armando.lopezv@oracle.com>
+Rafael Bedoy <rafael.bedoy@oracle.com>
+
+
+Former team members:
+
+Alfredo Kojima, Rene Ramirez, Sergio de la Cruz, Alexander Musienko, Sergei Tkachenko, Maksym Yehorov

0 comments on commit 901ffe5

Please sign in to comment.