Block or report user

Report or block mzlee

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@ut-osa
@w-o-o
Woo w-o-o

Facebook Menlo Park, CA

@orrsella
Orr Sella orrsella
Software Engineer at @facebook. I like TDD, distributed systems, RPC frameworks, build tools, the JVM and cluster schedulers, to name a few.

Facebook San Francisco Bay Area

@jsedgwick
James Sedgwick jsedgwick
Engineer on networking at Lyft NYC

Brooklyn, NY

@pgriess
Peter Griess pgriess

@facebook Dallas, TX

@bmatheny
Blake Matheny bmatheny

Facebook San Francisco

@maryrosecook
Mary Rose Cook maryrosecook
I write JavaScript and Clojure. I've made programming environments, compilers, video games, a version of Git in JavaScript, and some other things.

@makersacademy London, UK

@pirate
Nick Sweeting pirate
Python ⑊ JS ⑊ Mac ⑊ security ⑊ mesh networking ⑊ bicycles twitter.com/thesquashSH I don't support piracy it's just a cool username...

@Monadical-SAS Montréal, Canada

@gabelevi
Gabe Levi gabelevi

Facebook New York, NY, USA

@jamesbornholt
James Bornholt jamesbornholt
phd student @uwplse

University of Washington Seattle

@alexglow
Alex Glow alexglow

Hackster San Francisco, CA

@ppannuto
Pat Pannuto ppannuto

University of California, Berkeley Oakland, CA

@infosec-au
Shubs infosec-au
halcyon

- Sydney, Australia

@sangmank
Sangman Kim sangmank

Google Mountain View, CA

@ukoxyz
Yuanzhong Xu ukoxyz
Google. I work on XLA on TPUs. https://www.tensorflow.org/performance/xla/

Google Mountain View, CA

@zevdg
Zev Goldstein zevdg
Cofounder and CEO of Appleseed.vote

New York

@arigrant
Ari Grant arigrant

San Francisco, California

@ellenchisa
Ellen Chisa ellenchisa
CEO/Co-founder of @darklang.

@darklang

@afrojer
Jeremy C. Andrus afrojer

Apple Inc Sunnyvale, CA

@djechlin
Dan Echlin djechlin

http://unroll.me New York, NY

@arichiv
Ari Chivukula arichiv
I live at the intersection of art, law, and tech.

@AriChivukula Berkeley, CA

@mulka
Kyle Mulka mulka

http://www.kylemulka.com

@mallyvai
Vaibhav Mallya mallyvai
Developer Infrastructure @Gusto . Ex: offerletter.io (founder) / @twitter (growth eng) / amazon (identity services)

OfferLetter.io San Francisco, CA

@kmatzen
Kevin Matzen kmatzen

Facebook Seattle, WA

@jonoberheide
Jon Oberheide jonoberheide

Duo Security Ann Arbor, MI

@dougz
Doug Zongker dougz

Mountain View, California, USA

@kingst
Sam King kingst
CS @ UC Davis professor
@ewust
Eric Wustrow ewust

Univeristy of Michigan Ann Arbor, MI

@jimbru
Jim Brusstar jimbru
Co-Founder at Treasury Prime

@treasuryprime San Francisco, CA

@grp
Grant Paul grp
!

@Apple Santa Clara, California

@dugsong
Dug Song dugsong

Duo Security Ann Arbor, MI

@samwwwblack
Sam Black samwwwblack
All code has moved to https://code.lapwing.org

https://lapwing.org UK