Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Browse files

Matt Howlett added to AUTHORS file

Signed-off-by: Martin Sustrik <sustrik@250bpm.com>
  • Loading branch information...
commit e21ab60da559afe3a8b9bdfad82d81f556aaf47c 1 parent 5d46026
@sustrik sustrik authored
Showing with 1 addition and 0 deletions.
  1. +1 −0  AUTHORS
View
1  AUTHORS
@@ -19,6 +19,7 @@ Kaspar Schiess <kaspar.schiess@absurd.li>
Luca Barbato <luca.barbato@gmail.com>
Manuel Mendez <mmendez534@gmail.com>
Martin Sustrik <sustrik@250bpm.com>
+Matt Howlett <matt.howlett@gmail.com>
Mikko Koppanen <mikko@kuut.io>
Nick Desaulniers <ndesaulniers@mozilla.com>
Nicolas Hillegeer <nicolashillegeer@gmail.com>
Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.