Permalink
Browse files

Andre Jonsson added to AUTHORS file

Signed-off-by: Martin Sustrik <sustrik@250bpm.com>
  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 77a0c70 commit f7cc1a2da32d276adc8fc777ce05af7fab0e4d6f @sustrik sustrik committed Sep 19, 2013
Showing with 2 additions and 1 deletion.
  1. +2 −1 AUTHORS
View
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
Complete list of copyright holders to nanomsg codebase:
-Sergey Avseyev <sergey.avseyev@gmail.com>
+Andre Jonsson <andre.jonsson@dataductus.se>
Bruce Mitchener <bruce.mitchener@gmail.com>
Bruno Bigras <bigras.bruno@gmail.com>
Chip Salzenberg <chip@pobox.com>
@@ -24,5 +24,6 @@ Oskari Timperi <oskari.timperi@iki.fi>
Paul Colomiets <paul@colomiets.name>
Rob Sciuk <rob@controlq.com>
Robert G. Jakabosky <bobby@sharedrealm.com>
+Sergey Avseyev <sergey.avseyev@gmail.com>
Sergey Kovalevich <inndie@gmail.com>
Steve McKay <shubalubdub@gmail.com>

0 comments on commit f7cc1a2

Please sign in to comment.