Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Browse files

Andre Jonsson added to AUTHORS file

Signed-off-by: Martin Sustrik <sustrik@250bpm.com>
  • Loading branch information...
commit f7cc1a2da32d276adc8fc777ce05af7fab0e4d6f 1 parent 77a0c70
@sustrik sustrik authored
Showing with 2 additions and 1 deletion.
  1. +2 −1  AUTHORS
View
3  AUTHORS
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
Complete list of copyright holders to nanomsg codebase:
-Sergey Avseyev <sergey.avseyev@gmail.com>
+Andre Jonsson <andre.jonsson@dataductus.se>
Bruce Mitchener <bruce.mitchener@gmail.com>
Bruno Bigras <bigras.bruno@gmail.com>
Chip Salzenberg <chip@pobox.com>
@@ -24,5 +24,6 @@ Oskari Timperi <oskari.timperi@iki.fi>
Paul Colomiets <paul@colomiets.name>
Rob Sciuk <rob@controlq.com>
Robert G. Jakabosky <bobby@sharedrealm.com>
+Sergey Avseyev <sergey.avseyev@gmail.com>
Sergey Kovalevich <inndie@gmail.com>
Steve McKay <shubalubdub@gmail.com>
Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.