Skip to content
This repository

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
branch: master
Fetching contributors…

Octocat-spinner-32-eaf2f5

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

file 30 lines (29 sloc) 0.544 kb
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29
people:
  -
    name: Edward
    group: New York Smiths
    email: edward@example.com
  -
    name: Kara
    group: New York Smiths
    email: kara@example.com
  -
    name: Alberto
    group: Atlanta Smiths
    email: alberto@example.com
  -
    name: Natasha
    group: Atlanta Smiths
    email: jeanette@exaple.com
  -
    name: Tyler
    group: Seattle Joneses
    email: tyler@example.com
  -
    name: Linda
    group: Seattle Jonses
    email: linda@example.com
  -
    name: Fiona
    group: Seattle Jonses
    email: fiona@example.com
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.