Skip to content
📦
Bin packing containers onto hosts
Block or report user

Report or block nathanpeck

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
Pro

Organizations

@aws @awslabs
@hoadinhmai
Hoa Mai hoadinhmai
DevOps | Cloud | Automation

Melbourne, Australia

@danilolutz
Danilo Lutz danilolutz
Obsessed for learning. OOP, PHP, C# and Python lover. Since 2003 coding... 🔒 PGP: 74da 4cf2 3870 fd1b 6cf6 41aa 7f11 0f0c 966e eee3 ☕️✌️

@FeatureManager @city-halls Jundiaí / SP

@melikeg
Melike Görgülü melikeg
KBU ~ Computer Engineering #java #c #html #css #ruby
@ricardorojass
Ricardo Rojas ricardorojass
Making things with a macbook

Yuxi Global Colombia

@arniesaha
Arnab Saha arniesaha
Full Stack Developer

Personal India

@musttafayildirim
Mustafa YILDIRIM musttafayildirim
I can describe myself as an Web Developer
@jaxcore
Jaxcore Software Inc jaxcore

Jaxcore Ontario, Canada

@onrmrt
Onur Mert Demir onrmrt
Software & Information Systems Engineer

Softtech İstanbul, Turkey

@jrevillas
Javier Revillas jrevillas
Full Stack Software Engineer at Payvision.

@payvision-development Madrid

@askulkarni2
Apoorva Kulkarni askulkarni2
DevOps Consultant @aws

@aws Southern California

@WenhaoGe
Beck WenhaoGe
Undergraduate CS student in Texas Tech University
@Alexydev
Aleksandar Andjelic Alexydev

@Ragebite Serbia, Belgrade

@alencar
Alexandre Alencar alencar

Aspec Informática Fortaleza

@enesusta
Enes Usta enesusta
Java Developer

Edirne / Turkey

@nishants
Nishant Singh nishants
Designer | Craftsman | Consultant

Independent Consultant Bangalore | India

@shammishailaj
Shammi Shailaj shammishailaj
A Coder turned DevOps and loving it. Super-enthusiastic about all things Scalability, PHP and Golang. A contradiction of sorts!

India

@lleox
Leo Ludueña lleox
Ara que tinc vint anys like a rolling stone. Previously @elnomade

Cordoba, Argentina

@ajliv
AJ Livingston ajliv
Senior Web Applications Developer

Adult Swim Atlanta, GA

@praveensastry
Praveen Sastry praveensastry
Full Stack Generalist. Exploring the world through Code, Travel and Music

Melbourne, Australia

@mpfeil
Matthias Pfeil mpfeil

@sensebox Münster

@kakakakakku
Yoshiaki Yoshida kakakakakku
Blog is my Life

Blogger Tokyo

@ZECTBynmo
Mike Vegeto ZECTBynmo
while(true) { code() }

Formstack Boston

@venkataratnam19
TALAPANENI VENKATA RATNAM venkataratnam19
"Learning is a Culture where your Eagerness & Curiosity plays a major Role".
@tuohai666
Zhang Yonglun tuohai666

@apache @sharding-sphere Beijing

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.
You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session. You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.