Block or report user

Report or block ndawe

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@scikit-learn @rootpy @everware @deepjets @scikit-hep
@agramfort
Alexandre Gramfort agramfort
Machine Learning researcher, scikit-learn core dev, pythonista interested in neuroscience applications

Inria Paris, France

@alireza-a
Alireza Alidousti alireza-a
I code ⚡️. I enjoy watching online courses 💕 and listening to audible 📚. https://twitter.com/eva_u23

Vancouver

@AndresTanasijczuk
Andres Tanasijczuk AndresTanasijczuk

Universite catholique de Louvain Brussels

@bbannier
Benjamin Bannier bbannier

@mesosphere Hamburg, Germany

@bdholt1
Brian Holt bdholt1
Autonomous Valet Parking

Parkopedia London, UK

@betatim
Tim Head betatim
Creating future-proof data science tools. Part of @jupyterhub. Consulting and engineering @wildtreetech. Ex-physicist from @CERN.

Wild Tree Tech Zurich, Switzerland

@cdeil
Christoph Deil cdeil
Gamma-ray astronomer. Open source and open data. Python, C++, web dev.

MPI for Nuclear Physics Heidelberg

@cranmer
Kyle Cranmer cranmer

New York University New York

@dattanchu
Dat Chu dattanchu
Vision Executor Extraordinaire

8th Wall Inc Mountain View, CA

@defunkt
Chris Wanstrath defunkt
🍔

@github San Francisco

@dfm
Dan Foreman-Mackey dfm
Astrophysics. Good. Code.

NYC

@esc
Valentin Haenel esc
print('Hello World!')

None Berlin, Germany

@fabianp
Fabian Pedregosa fabianp
Changing the world through stochastic variance-reduced optimization.

@ucberkeley San Francisco

@FrancescAlted
Francesc Alted FrancescAlted
Consultant on efficient compression and data I/O. Creator of PyTables, Blosc, bcolz and others. Available for programming services too.

@Blosc Castelló de la Plana, Spain

@glouppe
Gilles Louppe glouppe
Researcher in AI

ULiège Belgium

@jetsonhacks
Jetsonhacks jetsonhacks

Pasadena, California, USA

@jklukas
Jeff Klukas jklukas

@mozilla Columbus, Ohio

@jpata
Joosep Pata jpata

Caltech, CERN Geneva, Switzerland / Pasadena, CA

@kreczko
Luke Kreczko kreczko

University of Bristol Bristol, UK

@mazurov
Alexander Mazurov mazurov
Senior Software Engineer at Criteo (Paris). MSc in Computer Science from Moscow State University, Russia. PhD in Physics from Ferrara University, Italy.

Criteo Paris, France

@mblondel
Mathieu Blondel mblondel
Research scientist

NTT CS Laboratories Kyoto, Japan

@ogrisel
Olivier Grisel ogrisel
Machine Learning Engineer a Inria Saclay (Parietal team).

Inria Paris, France

@piti118
Piti Ongmongkolkul piti118

Mahidol University International College Nakorn Pathom, Thailand

@pjhyett
PJ Hyett pjhyett

GitHub, Inc. San Francisco

@rreece
Ryan Reece rreece
Data scientist and physicist, formerly with the ATLAS experiment at CERN

@Cerebras Mountain View, CA, USA

@satra
Satrajit Ghosh satra
My research interests span computer science and neuroimaging, in the areas of applied machine learning, software engineering, and clinical applications.

MIT Cambridge, MA, USA