Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
252 lines (176 sloc) 5.96 KB
Below are the addresses of persons working on specific parts of gphoto2.
If you have specific questions (like why doesn't my HP C20 answer with 0x20
if I send 0xff as described in whatever/file.c), those are the guys to ask.
libgphoto2_port:
Marcus Meissner <marcus@jet.franken.de>
Lutz Müller <lutz@users.sourceforge.net> (old maintainer)
Scott Fritzinger <scottf@unr.edu> (old maintainer)
Hubert Figuiere <hfiguiere@teaser.fr> (old maintainer)
libgphoto2:
Marcus Meissner <marcus@jet.franken.de>
Lutz Müller <lutz@users.sourceforge.net> (old maintainer)
Scott Fritzinger <scottf@unr.edu> (old maintainer)
Hubert Figuiere <hfiguiere@teaser.fr> (old maintainer)
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
PORTS
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
OS/2:
Bart van Leeuwen <bart_van_leeuwen@netage.nl>
*BSD:
Arnaud Launay <asl@launay.org>
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
CAMERA DRIVERS
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
camlibs/aox:
Theodore Kilgore <kilgota@auburn.edu>
camlibs/barbie:
Scott Fritzinger <scottf@unr.edu>
Marcus Meissner <marcus@jet.franken.de>
camlibs/benq:
Till Adam <till@adam-lilienthal.de>
camlibs/canon:
Philippe Marzouk <philm@users.sourceforge.net>
camlibs/clicksmart310:
Theodore Kilgore <kilgota@auburn.edu>
camlibs/digigr8:
Theodore Kilgore <kilgota@auburn.edu>
camlibs/digita:
Johannes Erdfelt <johannes@erdfelt.com>
camlibs/dimera:
Dan Fandrich <dan@coneharvesters.com>
camlibs/enigma13:
Theodore Kilgore <kilgota@auburn.edu>
camlibs/gsmart:
Till Adam <till@adam-lilienthal.de>
camlibs/gsmart300:
Jérôme Lodewyck <lodewyck@clipper.ens.fr>
Till Adam <till@adam-lilienthal.de>
camlibs/hp215:
Marcus Meissner <marcus@jet.franken.de>
camlibs/iclick:
Theodore Kilgore <kilgota@auburn.edu>
camlibs/jamcam:
Chris Pinkham <cpinkham@infi.net>
camlibs/jd11:
Marcus Meissner <marcus@jet.franken.de>
camlibs/jl2005a:
Theodore Kilgore <kilgota@auburn.edu>
camlibs/jl2005c:
Theodore Kilgore <kilgota@auburn.edu>
camlibs/konica:
Lutz Müller <lutz@users.sf.net>
camlibs/kodak/dc120:
Scott Fritzinger <scottf@unr.edu>
camlibs/kodak/dc210:
Michael Koltan <koltan@gmx.de>
camlibs/kodak/dc240:
Hubert Figuiere <hfiguiere@teaser.fr>
camlibs/largan/lmini
Hubert Figuiere <hfiguiere@teaser.fr>
camlibs/mars
Theodore Kilgore <kilgota@auburn.edu>
camlibs/mustek:
Marcus Meissner <marcus@jet.franken.de>
camlibs/panasonic
Mariusz Zynel <mariusz@math.uwb.edu.pl>
camlibs/panasonic/coolshot:
Chris Pinkham <cpinkham@infi.net>
camlibs/pccam300:
Miah Gregory <mace@darksilence.net>
camlibs/pccam600:
Peter Kajberg <pbk@odense.kollegienet.dk>
camlibs/polaroid/pdc320.c:
Nathan Stenzel <nathanstenzel@users.sourceforge.net>
camlibs/polaroid/pdc640.c:
Chris Byrne <adapt.ihug.co.nz>
camlibs/polaroid/pdc700.c:
Greg Ingram <ingram@symsys.com>
camlibs/ptp2:
Marcus Meissner <marcus@jet.franken.de> (current maintainer)
Mariusz Woloszyn <emsi@ipartners.pl> (previous maintainer)
camlibs/ricoh/g3:
Marcus Meissner <marcus@jet.franken.de>
camlibs/samsung:
Marcus Meissner <marcus@jet.franken.de>
camlibs/sierra:
Patrick Mansfield <patmans@users.sourceforge.net>
Scott Fritzinger <scottf@unr.edu>
Marcus Meissner <marcus@jet.franken.de>
camlibs/sipix:
Marcus Meissner <marcus@jet.franken.de>
camlibs/smal:
Lee Benfield <lee@benf.org>
camlibs/sonix:
Theodore Kilgore <kilgota@auburn.edu>
camlibs/sonydscf1:
Marcus Meissner <marcus@jet.franken.de>
camlibs/sonydscf55:
Marcus Meissner <marcus@jet.franken.de>
Raymond Penners <raymond@dotsphinx.com>
camlibs/soundvision:
Vince Weaver <vince@deater.net>
camlibs/spca50x:
Till Adam <till@adam-lilienthal.de>
camlibs/sq905:
Theodore Kilgore <kilgota@auburn.edu>
camlibs/stv0674:
Vincent Sanders <vince@kyllikki.org>
camlibs/stv0680:
Carsten Weinholz <cweinholz@users.sourceforge.net>
Marcus Meissner <marcus@jet.franken.de>
camlibs/sx330z:
Dominik Kuhlen <kinimod@users.sourceforge.net>
camlibs/topfield:
Marcus Meissner <marcus@jet.franken.de>
camlibs/toshiba/pdrm11
David Hogue <david@jawa.gotdns.org>
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
FRONTENDS
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
digikam (http://digikam.sourceforge.net):
KDE frontend
Renchi Raju <renchi@green.tam.uiuc.edu>
f-spot: http://f-spot.org/Main_Page
gthumb: The GNOME Team.
kamera: KDE integration (konqueror)
Marcus Meissner <marcus@jet.franken.de>
Ilya Konstantinov <future@shiny.co.il>
flphoto:
fltk based photo importer (unmaintained)
gtkam (http://www.topfrose.de):
Simple GTK front-end.
Lutz Müller <lutz@users.sourceforge.net>
GnoCam (http://www.uni-karlsruhe.de/~urc8/GnoCam):
GNOME integration (nautilus)
Lutz Müller <lutz@users.sf.net>
QtKam (?):
Front-end for KDE
Remko Troncon <spike@kotnet.org>
SANE (?):
If configured with --with-gphoto2.
Pete Fales <psfales@lucent.com>
Wine (TWAIN):
Marcus Meissner <marcus@jet.franken.de>
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
SUPPORT
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Build system up to 'configure' (i.e. 'autogen.sh'):
Marcus Meissner <marcus@jet.franken.de>
Bug reports:
Please use the sourceforge tracker at http://sf.net/projects/gphoto .
Releases:
Marcus Meissner <marcus@jet.franken.de>
Packaging (RPM):
Hans Ulrich Niedermann <gp@n-dimensional.de>
Translation:
We use http://translationproject.org/
packages: libgphoto2, libgphoto2_port, gphoto2, gtkam
Marcus Meissner <marcus@jet.franken.de>
Manual pages:
gphoto2 command-line app: Tim Waugh <twaugh@redhat.com>
Other documentation (gphoto2.xml manual):
Marcus Meissner <marcus@jet.franken.de>
Hans Ulrich Niedermann <gp@n-dimensional.de>
Mailing lists:
Marcus Meissner <marcus@jet.franken.de>
Hans Ulrich Niedermann <gp@n-dimensional.de>