Block or report user

Report or block neatonk

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@overtone @OtherPeoplesPixels
@diml
Jérémie Dimino diml

Jane Street Capital London

@jdalton
John-David Dalton jdalton
JavaScript tinkerer, bug fixer, & benchmark runner • Creator of Lodash • Former Chakra Perf PM • Current Web Platform DX PM @Microsoft.
@xavierleroy
Xavier Leroy xavierleroy
Senior research scientist in computer science at Inria Paris.

Inria Paris, France

@sgrove
Sean Grove sgrove
Cofounder of @OneGraph (https://www.onegraph.com)

@OneGraph San Francisco, CA

@ikuz
Ihor Kuz ikuz

NICTA Sydney, Australia

@eigenhombre
John Jacobsen eigenhombre

NPX Designs, Inc. Chicago, IL

@anttikantee
Antti Kantee anttikantee

Fixup Software Ltd. Princeton, NJ

@djwillia
Dan Williams djwillia

IBM Research Yorktown Heights, NY

@avsm
Anil Madhavapeddy avsm

University of Cambridge Cambridge, UK

@jhirn
Joseph Hirn jhirn
VP of Tech at Kin Insurance

DevMynd Chicago

@amirmc
Amir Chaudhry amirmc

Docker, Inc. Cambridge, UK

@ustun
Ustun Ozgur ustun
Founder of Ustun Ozgur Software consultancy. Co-founded and built SellerCrowd and has been in charge of development of the product since its inception.

Ustun Ozgur Software Istanbul, Turkey

@postspectacular
Karsten Schmidt postspectacular
Computational & generative designer, tool maker, educator, artist, researcher, eternal learner, polyglot: TypeScript, CLJ/CLJS, C, GLSL, Go, Assembly

London

@josephwilk
Joseph Wilk josephwilk
Things with code, creativity and computation. Performs Live coding as @repl-electric.

Poetic Computation Bath, UK

@kunstmusik
Steven Yi kunstmusik
Composer, Programmer. Author of Blue, Pink, and Score. Developer of Csound.
@ericnormand
Eric Normand ericnormand
Making the world safe for Functional Programming. Speaking · Training · Consulting · Writing http://lispcast.com Clojure Training http://purelyfunctional.tv

@lispcast New Orleans

@bkirkbri
Brian Kirkbride bkirkbri

OtherPeoplesPixels Chicago, USA

@dribnet
Tom White dribnet
Lecturer at Victoria University School of Design teaching creative coding and researching neural design.

Wellington, NZ

@daveray
Dave Ray daveray

Netflix In the Redwoods, CA

@rosejn
Jeff Rose rosejn

Origin Rose Boulder, Colorado, USA

@ztellman
Zach Tellman ztellman
I'm writing a book: http://elementsofclojure.com

San Francisco, CA

@swannodette
David Nolen swannodette

Cognitect, Inc. New York

@weavejester
James Reeves weavejester
Freelance Clojure programmer

Boolean Knot Ltd London, UK