Block or report user
@giraysam
Giray Sam giraysam

I live in Izmir / Turkey and i love javascript projects.

Izmir / Turkey

@NeXTs
Denis Lukov NeXTs

Hi! :v:

Snap Inc. Odessa, Ukraine

@gokmen
Gokmen Goksel gokmen

The Engineer @koding. Champagne Devotee. Photography Aficionado.

Koding Inc. @koding San Francisco

@cazala
Juan Cazala cazala

Software Engineer

MuleSoft Buenos Aires, Argentina

@scriptype
Mustafa Enes Ertarhanaci scriptype

💤 ☕️ 💻 🎵 🎮 ♛ 🕷 🌍 🔭

İstanbul

@fatih
Fatih Arslan fatih

Software Engineer. Gopher and Coffee geek. Author of vim-go. Tool maker.

@DigitalOcean Ankara, Turkey

@thejameskyle
james kyle thejameskyle

gay / he-him / maker of dank software / @babel @flowtype @yarnpkg @lerna @marionettejs conspirator / @tc39 member / @facebook engineer / @cloudflare prev

facebook san francisco

@mafintosh
Mathias Buus mafintosh

Rød grød med fløde

Copenhagen, Denmark

@kittens
Sebastian McKenzie kittens

Australian. Millenial. Top kekker.

@Facebook London

@feross
Feross Aboukhadijeh feross

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Mad Scientist

Non-profit WebTorrent Mountain View, CA

@isaacs
isaacs isaacs

npm inventor and CEO. Early contributor and former BDFL of Node.js. Author of many JavaScripts. Been making internets for a pretty long time.

npm, Inc. Oakland CA

@hughsk
Hugh Kennedy hughsk

🐨 🎨

Google Creative Lab (Xpand) Sydney, Australia

@passy
Pascal Hartig passy

Used to have a big number on my profile, now just a lot of green boxes.

Facebook, Ex-@Twitter, TodoMVC, @TasteJS, @Yeoman London, UK

@contra
contra contra

Engineer/founder - @staeco • @gulpjs • @wearefractal • @parks-foundation • @genomejs + more shiz

@staeco New York, NY

@rvagg
Rod Vagg rvagg

Awk Ninja; Yak Shaving Rock Star

require.io & NodeSource South Coast NSW, Australia

@maxogden
=^._.^= maxogden

recruiters: dont email me if I dont respond to your PR you should send me a DM on twitter

Non-profit @datproject Oregon

@paulirish
Paul Irish paulirish

Google Chrome, ♥z Palo Alto

@addyosmani
Addy Osmani addyosmani

Engineer at Google working on Chrome & Web Platform

Google London, England

@eserozvataf
Eser Ozvataf eserozvataf

Yazılım Mimarı @acikkaynak gönüllüsü

@KocSistem Izmir, Turkey

@necolas
Nicolas Gallagher necolas

Twitter San Francisco, CA

@IonicaBizau
Ionică Bizău IonicaBizau

Programmer, Geek, *nix user, Pianist, College Dropout, Learner, Mentor, Vegetarian, Jesus follower, Founder and CEO of @Bloggify

@Bloggify @cdnjs @nodejs Romania

@getify
Kyle Simpson getify

I teach JavaScript and I'd love to come help your team's developers. If that's interesting to you, please reach out to me getify@gmail.com.

Getify Solutions Austin, TX

@maxwellito
maxwellito maxwellito

JavaScript wanker.

London, UK

@jashkenas
Jeremy Ashkenas jashkenas

The New York Times / Graphics NYC

@yunusekim
Yunus Ekim yunusekim

Front-end Developer

Haber7.com Istanbul

@fatiherikli
Fatih Erikli fatiherikli

creator of arguman.org project, amateur generative artist.

@epam @arguman Krakow, Poland

@hakimel
Hakim El Hattab hakimel

Swedish JavaScript coder and CSS tweaker • Co-founder of @slides

Slides Stockholm, Sweden

@rileyjshaw
Riley Shaw rileyjshaw

toymaker. dev @Khan, mostly react. built @learnstorm2016. @recursecenter alum. founder @ListnApp. strong passwords, weakly held.

Khan Academy Toronto, Canada

@sindresorhus
Sindre Sorhus sindresorhus

┈╭━━━━━━━━━━━╮┈ ┈┃╭━━━╮┊╭━━━╮┃┈ ╭┫┃┈🦄┈┃┃┈🦄┈┃┣╮ ┃┃╰━━━╯┊╰━━━╯┃┃ ╰┫╭━╮╰━━━╯╭━╮┣╯ ┈┃┃┣┳┳┳┳┳┳┳┫┃┃┈ ┈┃┃╰┻┻┻┻┻┻┻╯┃┃┈ ┈╰━━━━━━━━━━━╯┈

@avajs @chalk @yeoman ° ☾ ☆ ¸. ¸ ★ :.  . • ○ ° ★

@yavuzyolbir
Yavuz Selim Yolbir yavuzyolbir

User Interface Developer & Designer

istanbul

@tj
TJ Holowaychuk tj

Founder of Apex https://apex.sh @tjholowaychuk on Twitter & Medium.

Apex Victoria, BC, Canada

@sethvincent
Seth Vincent sethvincent

Writer, designer, & programmer. Available for work related to journalism, education, community organizing, technical writing, & Node.js/JavaScript.

seattle, wa

@AriaMinaei
Aria AriaMinaei

Helsinki, Finland