Skip to content
Find file
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
56 lines (54 sloc) 1.01 KB
This file contains the names of some of the people who have contributed to
FFmpeg. The names are sorted alphabetically by last name. As this file is
currently quite outdated and git serves as a much better tool for determining
authorship, it remains here for historical reasons only.
Dénes Balatoni
Michel Bardiaux
Fabrice Bellard
Patrice Bensoussan
Alex Beregszaszi
Thilo Borgmann
Mario Brito
Ronald Bultje
Alex Converse
Maarten Daniels
Reimar Doeffinger
Tim Ferguson
Brian Foley
Arpad Gereoffy
Philip Gladstone
Vladimir Gneushev
Roine Gustafsson
David Hammerton
Wolfgang Hesseler
Marc Hoffman
Falk Hueffner
Aurélien Jacobs
Steven Johnson
Zdenek Kabelac
Robin Kay
Todd Kirby
Nick Kurshev
Benjamin Larsson
Loïc Le Loarer
Daniel Maas
Mike Melanson
Loren Merritt
Jeff Muizelaar
Michael Niedermayer
François Revol
Peter Ross
Måns Rullgård
Stefano Sabatini
Roman Shaposhnik
Oded Shimon
Dieter Shirley
Konstantin Shishkov
Juan J. Sierralta
Ewald Snel
Sascha Sommer
Leon van Stuivenberg
Roberto Togni
Lionel Ulmer
Reynaldo Verdejo
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.