Block or report user

Report or block neilff

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
Developer Program Member
@ultimatecoder
Jaysinh Shukla ultimatecoder
Looking for Python, Django based interesting opportunities. Full-stack developer by profession, a Computer scientist by heart, Actor by a gene.

Bangalore, India

@Bunlong
Bunlong VAN Bunlong
Full Stack Software Engineer | Author @themodernjavascript & Co-author @learnreactjs | "I work hard to build tools for humans"

@themodernjavascript Everywhere

@fengyua5
fengyua5 fengyua5

e成 https://www.ifchange.com/

@nfultz
Neal Fultz nfultz
Computational statistician, programmer and data scientist.

@Factual Los Angeles, CA

@mariyadiminsky
Mariya mariyadiminsky
You can reach me at mariya.diminsky@gmail.com ❤

Los Angeles, CA

@marcelaraujo
Marcel Araujo marcelaraujo
Eating source code...

Integer Consulting Portugal - Lisboa

@dalinhuang99
Dalin Huang dalinhuang99
Stay foolish. Always hungry 🍔LoL.

Ottawa, ON, Canada

@gabrielperales
Gabriel gabrielperales
JavaScript Full Stack Developer

Murcia, Spain

@ibolmo
Olmo Maldonado ibolmo
Platform Engineer @ Zapier

@zapier McAllen, TX

@SergeyKalnish
Sergey.Kalnish SergeyKalnish
Hi, my name is Sergey. I took a year of Computer Programming in College back in 2008-2009, and currently working as a Technology recruiter in Toronto, Canada

SmartHire Toronto, Canada

@charettes
Simon Charette charettes

@zapier Montréal, Québec

@RichardIvan
Richard Ivan RichardIvan
Front-end Javascript Developer

Freelance Edinburgh, UK

@donysukardi
Dony Sukardi donysukardi
UI Developer, currently at http://cxagroup.com

DS Digital Studio Singapore

@headwinds
brandon flowers headwinds
Fullstack: Javascript, Python, Clojure, SQL & NoSQL. I work at TODAQ where we are building a new blockchain protocol and creating community tools.

headwinds studio toronto

@kareniel
Jonathan Dupré kareniel
hi :)

@diagonal-systems Montreal, QC, Canada

@sibelius
Sibelius Seraphini sibelius
Full Stack Developer #reactnative #redux #relay #graphql #webpack #koa #react

@entria São Paulo

@VagrantStory
mohammad VagrantStory
Developer Program Member

London, UK

@vasco3
Jorge Cuadra vasco3
Software Composer ~ Javascript, React, GraphQL, Kinobody, Golf

Orange County, CA

@jordanpajak
Plankton jordanpajak

Gurulink San Francisco/Toronto

@JaKXz
Jason Kurian JaKXz
UX & Fullstack dev. Pianist, car bore, and former intern @nulogy, @kaizena, and @Boltmade
@darcyclarke
Darcy Clarke darcyclarke
Creative Technologist, Founder, Mentor & Advocate. I ❤ the web & UX. Mentor @nodeschool. Former @FantasyInteractive @jetcooper @polarmobile & CoFounder @themify

Toronto

@Shipow
Kevin Granger Shipow
Devsigner @algolia UX Search API [YC14] ~ own a clairvoyance PhD, eat scale for breakfast, fly Armattan quad FPV, attack ships on fire off the shoulder of Orion

UX Devsigner @Algolia Paris – SF

@angusshire
Angus Hung angusshire

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

@gpedro
Gabriel Pedro gpedro
👽👽👽👽👽👽👽👽👽👽

RCF Inovações Cuiabá, MT

@e-schultz
Evan Schultz e-schultz
full-stack JavaScript fiddler. I build / talk / train about the stuff I like @rangle

rangle.io Toronto

@cusspvz
José Moreira cusspvz
Want to offer me a cup of coffee? BTC: 1KVXAKkU5Yh5xm9g1YvzkWxmBnRT97yC9w

Póvoa de Varzim, Porto, Portugal

@winkerVSbecks
Varun Vachhar winkerVSbecks
finder of new ways to confuse myself

rangle.io Toronto

@7Silvan
Roman Gural 7Silvan
just a coder ;)

Earth.Europe.Poland.Warsaw

@abmohan
Ashwin Balamohan abmohan
Director of Engineering @xendit.

@xendit Jakarta

@SethDavenport
Seth Davenport SethDavenport
Principal Developer at Wealthsimple

@wealthsimple Toronto