Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

42 lines (41 sloc) 2.021 kB
edwardrv = Edward Hervey <edward.hervey@collabora.co.uk>
bilboed = Edward Hervey <edward.hervey@collabora.co.uk>
loic2 = Loic Dubart <dubart_l@epitech.net>
guize = Julien Carbonnier <carbon_j@epitech.net>
casaxno = Guillaume Casanova <casano_g@epitech.net>
hheidy = Heidy Hery <hery_h@epitech.net>
nemoglobine = Marc Delettrez <delett_m@epitech.net>
cracoucas42 = Stephan Bloch <bloch_s@epitech.net>
apwingo = Andy Wingo <wingo@pobox.com>
blewis = Brandon Lewis <brandon_lewis@berkeley.edu>
raph_tv = Raphael Pralat <pralat_r@epitech.net>
theuraeus = Christian Schaller <uraeus@gnome.org>
uraeus = Christian Schaller <uraeus@gnome.org>
thomasvs = Thomas Vander Stichele <thomas@apestaart.org>
menthos = Christian Rose <menthos@menthos.com>
fwang = Funda Wang <fundawang@linux.net.cn>
simos = Simos Xenitellis <simos@gnome.org>
dnylande = Daniel Nylander <po@danielnylander.se>
serrador = Francisco Javier F. Serrador <serrador@openshine.com>
dlodge = David Lodge <dave@cirt.net>
joseppc = Josep Puigdemont i Casamajó <josep.puigdemont@gmail.com>
ituohela = Ilkka Tuohela <hile@iki.fi>
djihed = Djihed Afifi <djihed@gmail.com>
pgeyleg = Pema Geyleg <pgeyleg@gmail.com>
aman = Amanpreet Singh Alam <apbrar@gmail.com>
raphaelh = Raphael Higino <raphaelh@svn.gnome.org>
stephaner = Stéphane Raimbault <stephane.raimbault@gmail.com>
algol = Alessio Frusciante <algol@firenze.linux.it>
johan = Johan Dahlin <jdahlin@async.com.br>
claudep = Claude Paroz <claude@2xlibre.net>
jorgegonz = Jorge Gonzalez <jorgegon@svn.gnome.org>
jmas = Jordi Mas <jmas@softcatala.org>
pborelli = Paolo Borelli <pborelli@katamail.com>
ymarcheg = Yannig Marchegay <yannig@marchegay.org>
rdejus = Raivis Dejus <orvils@gmail.com>
gforcada = Gil Forcada <gforcada@svn.gnome.org>
kmaraas = Kjartan Maraas <kmaraas@gnome.org>
dnloreto = Duarte Loreto <happyguy_pt@hotmail.com>
slynux = Sarath Lakshman <sarathlakshman@slynux.org>
mariobl = Mario Blättermann <mariobl@svn.gnome.org>
chliao = Chao-Hsiung Liao <j_h_liau@yahoo.com.tw>
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.