Permalink
Browse files

Initial commit

  • Loading branch information...
0 parents commit 3ffc02af19bcf122a19ceeeca5e36c5b9df2f173 Cloud Foundry Engineer committed Apr 12, 2011
Showing 420 changed files with 25,695 additions and 0 deletions.
@@ -0,0 +1,13 @@
+*~
+.idea
+\#*\#
+.\#*
+.bundle
+bundler
+spec_reports
+spec_coverage
+ci-artifacts-dir
+ci-working-dir
+*.rbc
+*.swp
+.rvmrc
@@ -0,0 +1,9 @@
+[submodule "services"]
+ path = services
+ url = git@github.com:cloudfoundry/vcap-services.git
+[submodule "tests"]
+ path = tests
+ url = git@github.com:cloudfoundry/vcap-tests.git
+[submodule "java"]
+ path = java
+ url = git@github.com:cloudfoundry/vcap-java.git
1 .rvmrc
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+rvm use 1.9.2
32 AUTHORS
@@ -0,0 +1,32 @@
+# Authors
+# =========
+#
+# This is a reasonably complete list of everyone who has committed
+# code to the Cloud Foundry project. The list is just ordered by first
+# name here, but the file is (and should be kept) YAML-formatted.
+#
+# Please feel free to add any personal details.
+
+---
+- Ananthan Srinivasan { email: asrinivasan@vmware.com, name: AB}
+- Christian Dupuis { email: cdupuis@vmware.com}
+- Derek Collison { email: dcollison@vmware.com }
+- Ezra Zygmuntowicz { email: ez@vmware.com }
+- Kent Skaar { email: skaar@vmware.com }
+- Killian Murphy { email: kmurphy@vmware.com}
+- Mahesh Patil { email: mpatil@vmware.com }
+- Mark Lucovsky { email: markl@vmware.com }
+- Matt Page { email: mpage@vmware.com}
+- Nicholas Kushmerick { email: nicholask@vmware.com}
+- Oleg Shaldybin { email: olegs@vmware.com}
+- Pat Bozeman { email: patb@vmware.com}
+- Peter Kukol { email: peterk@vmware.com }
+- Pieter Noordhuis { email: pcnoordhuis@gmail.com }
+- Ramnivas Laddad { email: rladdad@vmware.com }
+- Salvatore Sanfilippo { email: sanfilippo@vmware.com }
+- Scott Andrews { email: andrewss@vmware.com }
+- Shane Becker { email: sbecker@vmware.com }
+- Tal Garfinkel { email: talg@vmware.com }
+- Vadim Spivak { email: vspivak@vmware.com }
+- Wilson Bilkovich { email: wilsonb@vmware.com }
+- Woon Jung { email: whj@vmware.com }
Oops, something went wrong.

0 comments on commit 3ffc02a

Please sign in to comment.